
MegNMidwest

30 year old woman | Clayton, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ultimately, I just want someone who knows which songs not to talk over.

In her own words

In a nutshell: I'm quick witted, more of a guy's girl (rather be drinking a beer and watching a game than using any kind of craft glue or measuring spoon), and sorry, not mysterious in the least. If you want a mystery girl, keep clicking. I'm a terrible liar, so I error on the side (blunt) honesty, and if I don't come out and tell you what I'm thinking, my face probably will. At the risk of sounding like a Kelly Clarkson song, I consider myself driven, direct, loyal, and fun as hell. I love my profession, which is equal parts challenge (stress) and reward. I'm originally from St. Louis but lately feel more like a transplant, having been away for most of my adult life. Although, since my birth certificate says "St. Louis," I'm, by definition, a huge Cards fan (cubs fans begrudgingly accepted--i assume you've got a sense of humor to stick with them...). But when I go to the games, I actually watch the game. Pet peeves: I'm at my worst when people look at their phones in a movie theater, when technology fails me (internet/netflix/etc), and when people on this site lie about their height. I really am 5'7", so if you say you're 5'9" and I'm taller than you when we meet, I'm probably going to figure it out. Deal breakers: cats, kids (I want them, but am not ready to date someone who already has them), smokers, shirtless selfies in the mirror or if all the pictures of you are blurry or with sunglasses on (feels deceptive). I value intelligence and am attracted to a man that can take part in quality conversations. I need a man that can make me laugh, one of those awesomely embarrassing laughs (none of that polite chuckling...). I think humor and intelligence go hand in hand, and the ability to make each other laugh when things are tough is a sign of great chemistry. Chemistry is very very important to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got 2 small dogs.They are imperfect, but so am I, so it works. I'm allergic to cats (plus i kind of hate them). Cat people need not apply.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still getting to know the city.

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank, Lebowski, Boondock Saints, Usual Suspects. Music: Varies widely. BNL, Young the Giant, Walk the Moon, Panic @ the Disco. George Ezra, Frank Turner, Hozier, Alabama Shakes... etc etc TV: Sherlock (BBC), Fargo, Hell on Wheels

For fun

Live Music, trivia, yoga, running, kickball. I'm a nerd and love to read. I've tried my hand at flying a helicopter, skiing, improv, target practice, I can drive a skid loader, and yes I can change a tire... I can go from cocktail to camping.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Catholic, but without the crushing guilt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
"Halfolic" is not an option, but i'm about half a Catholic...
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral