Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

yooper609

28 year old woman | Tinley Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You can take the girl out of the country but you cant take the country out of the girl....

In her own words

Hmm...describe myself....well Im a intelligent bubbly girl who loves to try new things and take adventures...I love to keep busy and am very interested in fitness and health. Ive been told its very hard to describe my personality but I am extremely giving and very low maintenance. I rarely get upset and can make friends with anyone. I laugh a lot. Im also the girl that can change your oil, brakes, fix the sink, mow the lawn and then be in a dress and heels in time to be your date to a formal buisness function. I need someone that can keep up with me and is willing to stay active and try new things!! I was brought up in the most beautiful area of Michigan the UP, I love the outdoors, fishing, hunting, hiking or anything that involves getting dirty. One of my passions is training horses which unfortuneltly moving to the city I havent been able to do. I got all kinds of goals and aspirations just ask. Im very independent and will do anything I set my mind to. My most recent decision is to train to be in a NPC Figure Competition this March as well as earn my NASM to do personal training for fun outside my full time job as a Food Sciencetist. It is important that who I am with is hardworking and always striving to better themselves either threw career or personal goals. I have low tolerance for laziness and people who think the world owes them things, I believe you get what you work for and be grateful for what your given. Im looking for a confident man, a mans man haha. you know a guy who won't think that I can gut a deer as "icky" haha knows how to get dirty......A best friend but someone who can take charge and still have a respect for my independence. A guy who can handle my spontaniousness, sarcasm, humor and quick wit. Im looking for someone who likes adventure and going out doing new things, as well as enjoys a night at home watching a good movie. let me know if you think you can keep up with me : ) .

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two mini daschaunds Stanley and Leroy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Mexico. The upper peninsula of Wisconsin, Milwaukee area. Anywhere I'm on a boat

Favorite things

. I like almost anything, I am not very picky. I am not really into reality TV or girly shows.

For fun

I enjoy watching sports, working out and being outside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference