Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay classy......

In his own words

I am a young man that is looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, has class, and can help me grow and evolve into a better man. You only live once, and I want to make it count. ;) I'm not a fan of rules and don't really follow them. I kind of do what I want, when I want, and I like to do it in style . I am a gentleman, funny, energetic, respectful, loyal and outgoing. You could take me anywhere, and I will make a great impression. I strive to be a better man everyday. I am constantly learning, staying teachable, and evolving. That's all I am going to say for now, if you want to know more, message me! P.S. My profile name is a joke, and my quote is meant to be funny. It is intended to stand out and make you laugh. I have a vibrant sense of humor and I am not always on my best behavior. I will always keep you smiling and laughing :D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Movies, MUSIC, meditation, the beach, suit shopping, tv, my house, night clubs, local bars, reading, and spending time with friends and family.

Favorite things

RnB, Electronic, Rap, Pop. Soprano's, House of Cards, Burn Notice. Pizza, Sushi, Italian.

For fun

I like to go out and have a good time. Whether it be dancing, a comedy show, coffee, frozen yogurt, a weekend away, museums, a nice walk, or dinner and drinks. I am pretty much up for anything. Oh, and I love to try new restaurants!

Last read

Outliers, The Tipping Point, Steve Jobs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in entertainment. The firm I work for has a music management division, a record label division, and a film division.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Russian, Half Italian.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Just Jewish ;)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference