Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kleef1973

42 year old woman | Corpus Christi, TX, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and partner in crime...

In her own words

I am looking to meet new people and find someone I can enjoy spending time with and trying new things. A friend...a companion. I am not looking to jump right into a relationship!! And definitely NOT looking for a one night stand or hook up. Looking to meet someone that I can just hang out with alone or with friends and then possibly grow from that. I try to live life to the fullest and always try to look for the good in every situation, even when times are difficult. I retired from the military about 3 years ago and have been working helping veterans since that time. I have 2 kids...my son is 18 and my daughter is 11 and they both live with me. I am looking to meet someone with a zest for life and enjoying all it has to offer. Love of fishing is a must! You must also be comfortable getting dirty (I do mean dirt like working in the yard, or being outdoors). You must also be comfortable with a strong-willed and confident woman. I am definitely not a woman who "needs" a man to do things for her although sometimes it would be nice. I know how to use all the tools in my garage and spend a LOT of time at Lowe's! I also know how to handle a gun and bait my own hook lol! If you smoke, use drugs, or don't have goals or ambitions...we probably won't get along. If you don't support our military...we definitely won't get along! Also after nearly 20 years of constant moves, I have made my home here in Corpus and do not intend to move and uproot my kids again. Please keep that in mind if you think you might be interested. . Well that's enough about me! If you have similar interests and would like to know more about me, drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Doberman...my 80 lb lapdog!

Favorite hot spots

Beach or any place outdoors

Favorite things

I love music, especially Rock...but also country. My favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory and crime shows. Red meat is a MUST. Appreciate genuine acts of kindness.

For fun

I enjoy going where there is live music, any type of outdoor activities, hanging out with my kids and enjoying family time, also I am involved in a lot of volunteer organizations..

Last read

American Sniper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
.