Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun

In her own words

Right now I'm looking to meet people and have some fun and see what happens from there. I am open and honest (you can ask me anything) and I don't play games - never understood them and have no patience or time for that. I am a caring, loyal, and strong person. I know what I want and what I don't want. I am generally very decisive (sometimes I can't decide what I want for dinner) and outspoken. My friends and family all think I'm pretty awesome (and so do I). I strength train 3 days a week, do yoga 2-3 days a week, and do a lot of walking, mainly in the neighborhood with my dog (but I need to start walking the lakes). I recently went through yoga sculpt teacher training and am certified to teach yoga sculpt and Vinyasa yoga (both certifications through Core Power Yoga). The majority of the time I eat clean but I will indulge on pizza or sweets on occasion. I am on a path to continuously improve myself, be it trying new things (like Paddleboarding or Kayaking), or by reading motivational books. I am currently enrolled in a health coaching program and will be a certified health coach next July. In the Spring and Fall, I take my dog straight line racing and coursing. He has a lot of fun chasing the "bunny". I like many music genres (not so much rap or country) and a wide range of movies.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

My dog is a Scottish Deerhound, he likes to run and chase things, in the warmer weather, we go to the dog park several times a month.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went to London this past summer. I love Scotland, Italy, and France. My favorite pub in the Cities is Merlins Rest (but I haven't been there in a while but I'm well known and loved there).


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of CBS's Monday night comedies and The Big Bang Theory. I like crime dramas: Law and Order, Criminal Minds, Person of Interest. I think my favorite movie would be Braveheart but Office Space and Grosse Point Break are up there.

For fun

I like to go to the opera, over the Holidays, I went to The Nutcracker ballet. I recently went to the MIA after a long hiatus (hey, when you've been to the Louvre several times, everything else seems to pale in comparison).

Last read

I'm currently reading The Human Battery: 50 Ways to Motivate Yourself. I just finished reading Black Diamond. I subscribe to Oxygen Magazine and should renew my Economist subscription.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I prepare export documents for my company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Scottish, German, and Scandinavian ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not too concerned about a person's religion, I respect it. I believe there is a higher power but don't believe there is one correct God. However, religious fanatics scare me.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in International Business and French