
Smittypc

30 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Nothing less than an awesome life!

In her own words

I'm taking on the world and would love someone to come with. I pour everything I have into the people I love, so I need someone willing to not only enjoy that, as well as give it back! I intend on having an amazing life and being an awesome wife and mother. But first things first: the introduction. Born in California, raised in Utah (to non-raised in Utah parents). College at BYU, Masters Degree at USC, futures plans for a doctorate should the opportunity arise. LDS mission to Siberia (they send missionaries there). Now I am living the dream teaching high school social studies. I am incredibly thankful that my "relationship status" has allowed me to pursue a career that I not only love, but am relatively good at. I am blessed to be able to work with youth, and work hard to live up to that responsibility. I love my career, but I am also excited about chasing the other dream to turn the passion I have for my students and their success to my family as a wife and mother. I love sports (coach softball and currently hold the batting titles for the Murray City League...). I love music and originally went to college on a music scholarship. I love food. All of it. Except strange things like live squid or leaves that crazy ladies try and force feed me as I walk by them. I love people watching. I'm a textbook introvert (NOT the same socially-inept) but have amusing bouts of extroversion. I'm also a Mormon. It's important to me. Incredibly important to me. I believe whole heartedly that humans are generally nurture over nature (when it comes to the psychology of personality), and I was raised by incredible parents who taught me the importance of faith. They also taught me the importance of choice, so I was *nurtured* (meaning hauled to church, sometimes against my will), but having faith and following the standards as taught by the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints is a choice I made in adulthood. It will always be my choice. God will always come first. To any man that makes me his choice (and I choose him, obviously), God should always come first in his life. That's a non-negotiable.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I need to find a dog that fits my lifestyle... almost adopted a black lab with the most wonderful personality, but he had some pretty major separation anxiety and needed a more involved family. Looking for the right man to bring home. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, would go to the beach at any time. Lake Powell = paradise. Have a travel bucket list that is rather extensive.... And love the temple.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good friends, enjoying the terrain (all seasons), being happy

For fun

I teach high school, so I really enjoy going to school events to support my kids. I love anything to do with baseball, college football, or playing sports in general. I love the mountains (all seasons), movies, art, symphonies, books, camping, etc

Last read

An AP World History Text Book, the Codex Alera, The Green Rider Series, The History of the World in 8 Glasses... uhhh... there are many...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school social studies teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I like to say that I'm half English, half white-trash... one set of Grandparents with English roots... my other grandparents sacrificed everything they had to get my mom to college and out of rural Ohio.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Devout. Not a "Utah" Mormon but would call myself a "lifer." I know who I am, I know what I believe. I know why I believe it. And I live it with as much integrity as possible.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in history and Russian. MA in teaching.