
ivvantcandy1

32 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is just a step away

In her own words

I am Candace... I love to laugh and have a good time. I will do anything to get myself outside and in the fresh air whether it be walking my dog around Greenlake or going camping for the weekend. I will do anything once but tend to be the 'safety first' person in the group. I also love to spend time at home, curled up with a good book or movie, a cup of tea in my monkey snuggie (yes, a monkey snuggie... dont judge me, its fabulous!) on a rainy day. I enjoy board games, card games, seeing the sights (even in a city I have spent most of my life in), going on day trips, thunderstorms and playing with my dog. I find myself in the kitchen more and more these days. I love making food and trying new recipes! I aspire to have the same long lasting relationship my parents, grand parents and great grand parents have. I believe in growing old with someone. I was raised with good values and am a little old fashioned when it comes to dating. Even though it's 2012, I still believe it's only proper for a man to ask out a lady. I have good hygiene, good manners, a good personality and I have my little quirks too. I like to dress up and be a girly girl but can hop on a 4wheeler and hit every mud hole or puddle I can find. I am very outgoing and my friends and family mean alot to me! Some random things about me... -I start out sleeping in the middle of the bed but when i wake up i find my self on the edge. -I own about 200 dvds but dont own a DVD player so I play my movies on my Xbox (yes I have an Xbox - and a Wii if you really want to know) -love going the races and watching but am closed to terrified to drive on a freeway. -One of my biggest fears is dying in a car. -I stack my eggo waffles to eat them -I enjoy spending time with my family -One of my favorite chores is doing laundry, but I hate folding and putting it away -I am not a huge fan of chocolate but get me a fruity, sweet n sour or licorice candy and i will be a huge fan of you -I enjoy playing the penny slots at the casino when and if i go -I hate running.. as a kid i would even let the person tag me so I wouldnt have to run from them -A weird habit of mine is to look in people's fridges when i go to their house... i dont judge whats inside the fridge, im just curious... its kinda like looking in somoene's medicine cabinet ... (dont judge me lol )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Must love dogs!

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Maui, Disneyworld, Alaska, Boston/Concord area, San Antonio Local: Stevens Pass, Evergreen Speedway (Monroe), Green Lake, Pikes Market, Pacific Science Center

Favorite things

Food: Popcorn Color: Green (go back and forth with pink and purple) Flower: Stargazer Lilies Scent: Sweet Pea Book: Little Women Movie: Varies with moods

For fun

I am open to trying new things, but my favorite thing is watching movies @ home. It may not sound like alot but its nice and relaxing. I love board games, puzzles, sewing, cooking, baking and good books.

Last read

I read alot, so my books change as often as I change my socks - unless i am more in a movie marathon mood, then reading takes a back seat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have done everything other than waitressing or bartending... I have been a gymnastics coach, barista, dog groomer, underwear folder, guest services representative at a hotel, training manager and receptionist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Seattle, made my way to Alaska to see what type of adventures it holds. Now I am back in Seattle. Still getting used to the big city life since I have moved back. I didnt realize I would have to get used to my hometown...
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral