
JacquiM724

27 year old woman | Framingham, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Marlboro, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey :) why not?

In her own words

I live life to the fullest, I am a bit shy when you first meet me, but you will soon find out that I am an outgoing and fun girl to be around. I am looking for someone who is ambitious and adventurous. I would love someone who is not afraid to just get in the car and drive just to find something fun to do. I hope to make a cross country trip soon and see as much as I can, especially Utah! I love snowboarding and Utah just draws me in with their insane mountains. I also want to see "THE WAVE". Google it! Its in Utah and it looks amazing. I warn you now though, you will have to deal with my singing in the car, i tend to sing any song that comes on the radio, music just calls to me..even if im not that amazing at singing lol If you are a guy who can make me laugh, you are at the top of my list and it cant hurt to romance the relationship up once in a while. I love my friends and family more than anything and I would love someone who is also close with their friends and family. I love going on cruises and I am actually going on one this december! I'm planning on going cave tubing in Belize because I have heard it is amazing! I grew up on the cape in the summers, so naturally i love to be on the beach but i enjoy every piece of nature this world has to offer and would choose to be outside any day. I would love someone who appreciates the outdoors as well. I'm the type of person who cannot pass up a beautiful clear sky and ill just lay out and watch the stars. There are a lot of things in this world that people miss out on and i plan on not missing out. I was a gymnast for 17 years, competing in college as well, so I am a bit competitive, but in a good way :). I LOVE the patriots and celtics so on the weekends I love to go out to Boston with my friends, see a movie, or just hang out and watch the patriots game with a few drinks. I would love a guy who is fun to go out dancing with but also loves to stay in and just hang out on the couch for the night. I'm always up to try new things so if you are willing to try anything so am I. Im just looking for someone who can be my best friend, easy going and someone I can really connect with. Drama is not what i am looking for, I am ready for a serious relationship and im looking for someone who wants the same as i do. If you have gotten this far, send me an email and ill be glad to talk! Looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My parents have three dogs, a mini aussie, a rat terrier and a pom mix. i also volunteered at a dog shelter so i constantly had an extra dog or two through fostering. I love bigger dogs though, I grew up with a husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, The cape, caribbean, colorado (anywhere with mountains), vegas, new hampshire, maine, Disney World (would be a plus if you love going there as well)

College

Springfield College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Im a huge beatles fan! But really its any kind of music from rap to country. I love live music, cooking, going to new restaurants, traveling, movies, reading, teaching, gymnastics, pats, celtics, animals, sitting on the beach, snowboarding, dancing

For fun

I love to go out with my friends for a few drinks over the weekend and always up to go dancing. Anything to do with football or basketball and love to go snowboarding in the winter. In the summer i love going to the beach and kayaking.

Last read

My favorite authors are Tim O'Brien and Beth Harbison. The last book i read was Hope in a Jar by Beth Harbison.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I went to school originally for recreation management and was a gradeschool director at a gymnastics gym running programs for children 6-18. I went back to school for my early childhood certification and Im currently a preschool teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my dad is 100% italian and my mother is african american, native american and irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree