Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jo_Rae33

28 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One life to live

In her own words

I love an adenturous life. Someone who is confident in themselves, and knows who they are. Enjoys the outdoors, family values and interesting hobbies. A love of travel, strong character and who wants to make an impact on the world around them. I'm definitely a go getter, but also don't need to have a plan all the time. I'm passionate, will usually always have an opinion, but am the first to listen to what the other person has to say. What's the point of a relationship if there isn't compromise? Hate drama and tend to be more on the easy going/logical side of things. I guess I defy your average female, but am glad to challenge the stereotype :) I treat people as I would want to be treated and look for honesty and loyalty. Some of my all time favourite things: - Hiking till I feel like my body is going to pass out from sheer bliss and exhaustion. - Taking the camera out and doing some spontaneous photo shoots. - Finding hidden gems in a book store. - Creating music, I've been known to pump out a few songs in the span of a week. - Sports... of most any kind. *Warning* I'm super competitive. - Taking a motorcycle out with no agenda of a destination and see where the road leads you. - Going to the country/cabin and hitting a beautiful lake with some family/friends - beer in hand, fishing and then cooking what we've caught. Finish that off with some smores and I'm in heaven. - Making a mess in the kitchen with my newest epiphany with what could be the next best thing. - In depth conversations that might occasionally lead to a fun/heated debates. - Giving back to people, anyway I can. - The look on someone's face when they realise you "get" them. - Exploring the city and finding new places to eat/hang out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Miss having a dog, need to get one soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recent favourite place in the US would have to be Jackson Hole, Wyoming. Spent 2 1/2 years in Sydney and loved the environment there.

Favorite things

TV - Love anything to do with news, adventure/nature shows, most sports, and the occasional crime thriller. History shows are amazing. I enjoy movies like Last of the Mohicans, Gladiator, Fifth Element, Prometheus, etc.

For fun

Anything outdoors: hiking, taking out the mountain bike or a motorcycle, kayaking or going for a swim. Love getting into a good book. Do a lot with music - playing in church and on my own. Hitting a museum with a good exhibit. Spending time with fam.

Last read

Last reads have been: "Developing the Leaders Around You", "The Kite Runner" and "The Freedom Paradox" by Clive Hamilton. Cannot recommend that book enough if you want a challenging read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Nonprofit
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied International Relations with a focus on the Middle East. Degree in Theology/Leadership.