
ladygoddess27

29 year old woman | Johnson City, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
i'm over drama n chaos. i am a very honest, n up front type of person. i love to have fun, n being a mama is my greatest honor.

In her own words

like i said in my headline i am over the drama n chaos, n i am very up front n honest. i respect n expect the same in a mate. since i have a wonderful little son, i need someone who at least loves kids, because i am a packaged deal. he's my number one always. but i would love to include someone in our lives. i would love to have someone here who supports me and backs me up on things. i love to spend time w my son, but when i don't have him i like to stay at home cuddled on the couch watching a movie, or go to dinner or dancing. etc. i'm getting more comfortable in my own skin, and i seem to be a bit adventerous. i'm just looking for something to just add to the joy of life n to share that w someone else. etc i'm a bit funny n like to make ppl laugh. i'm good at goofing around. there's so much i could put in this category but i would like u to get to know me for more... i don't have a subscription to this site, so i can't email yet, but i really would like to meet someone new n interesting. if u r interested plz try n get ahold of me however this may work. lol :) (i think the im thingy works right?! try that, cant email just yet...) update: im back on, tired of lame guys taking of advantage, so here i am again. :p some of the feilds arent correct (ie college... it was bartons cosmotology college in kingsport..) i need a partner, not someone to support!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

have other dogs living with my family, but my main doggie is a yorkiepoo, i rescued her, as i have done with most my animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i'm big on being near a beach. i love florida and cali. like for example miami,daytona,or orlando fla. ... or san fransisco,la,santa barbara cali. etc all the way to the mountians like colorado etc

College

Barton College, Wilson, NC

Favorite things

i love just about all kinds of music, just not too big into blue grass or opera. tv shows, i love big bang theory, n sunny in philidelphia, n jersey shore... i love to eat, so just about anything but sea food i'll eat.(although im starting to try it)

For fun

i love to spend time w my son, and i have several hobbies i do, like crocheting and making jewelry etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
full scale cosmotologist. was a stay at home mom, so only do hair n things on the side. but have been in the cosmotology feild for about at least 10 years and still goin...
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im a basic mut: irish,scottish,cherokee indian,austrian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
ive been raised in a very religious household, and as i've gotten older ive gained my own views
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
full scale cosmotologist (but don't get me wrong, ive done it all from workin hard labor like mason work and construction, to hair, to food service etc)