Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice truck!

In her own words

About Me: OK, so I'm slightly dorky in a fun-loving-everyone-needs-a-little-nerd-in-their-life-kind of way. I'm fun, funny and like to have someone to enjoy it with. Sometimes I can't stop making myself laugh. Yeah, it's like that. And then sometimes I just observe and don't have much to say. I'm a singer by nature, not a dancer, but I do enjoy salsa, country and swing dancing. I'm into the arts. Music is my lifeline. I love football- that black and gold!! (Steelers) I like to stay active and work out, but I'm far from a gym rat. I like to eat healthy most of the time, and terrible every once in a while. I'm a super sucker for Krimpets! I'll try most things at least once and I have a passport that needs lots of stamps. About Him: There's nothing sexier to me than a man that is not afraid to smile. Someone with the fear of God in him, responsible and real about the facts of life. Communication has proven to be key in any relationship. I think I match someone that could go for an unplanned weekend road trip and be responsible enough to come back for work by Tuesday, ha! Someone that knows what it is to work hard for what you have, but can carpe diem as well. No need to take life too seriously. Need someone that likes humor and understands sarcasm and witty humor (think Big Bang Theory). Someone that can live vicariously through the eyes of a child. My match is a man, through and through, responsible and mature, but not so tough that he won't let someone love him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

Love football! Music, all kinds. Opera, ballet, books on CD, sudoku, dancing, pick up trucks, flower photography, etc.

For fun

Movies, shopping, bowling, karaoke, volleyball, laser tag, yoga, skiing, the beach, horseback riding, watching paint dry - j/k just checking to see if you were paying attention.

Last read

Night by Elie Weisel. Because I travel a lot, I listen to a lot of books on CD. I've enjoyed anything by Virginia DeBerry & Donna Grant. Currently listening to the Anne of... stories. Reading lots of text books now. Philosophy, psychology, history



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in IT (website stuff) My job is awesome 95% of the time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in the USA as were my parents and grandparents at least 6 generations back. I've been able to trace my geneology back to 1806 so far, but the native american records got tricky and I put it on hold.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Penticostal, then Baptist. I am intrigued by and have much respect for other faiths. My partner must be a Christian, that understands who Jesus is and what He did for us.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently back in school pursuing 2 degrees to finish Spring 2016.