Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Anacortes, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I would definitely say that one of my strongest attributes is enthusiasm. I love life and having fun–I think that I will forever be someone who truly enjoys trying new things and will do just about anything at least once. I enjoy keeping things lighthearted and positive and I like to surround myself with upbeat individuals–I try not to take myself too seriously–but that's not to say that I can't be serious when it is necessary. I teach classical guitar and I enjoy my job immensely. I am a highly motivated person and admire that quality in others, I love learning new things and I believe that an education doesn't end after college–it is a life-long endeavor. I would really enjoy meeting someone who can appreciate and participate, to some degree, in art and culture. Most of all, I'm looking to find my partner in life–and someone who will make me laugh often.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 7 year old Sheltie, her name is Murphy, and she and I are getting ready to start doing Agility together!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to Art Gallery openings, museums and any type of music concert is always fun. I also like to go out for drinks with friends and have laid back fun too.


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Movies:Groundhog's Day,The Party,The Godfather,Casa de mi Padre,The Tree of Life, TV:Family Guy,Mad Men,Breaking Bad,Dexter,The Newsroom, Music:Peter Gabriel,Bon Iver,Pink Floyd,The Black Keys,Jimi Hendrix,Beach House,Of Monsters and Men

For fun

I like to play and write music on my guitars and my piano. I love going on walks with my dog, reading, listening to music, having a nice home cooked meal with a glass of wine, watching good movies, and hanging out with my girlfriends.

Last read

Some of my favorite books are: Love in the Time of Cholera, To The Lighthouse, Jane Eyre. Right now I'm reading Cutting for Stone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach private music lessons.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Latvian and have English and Dutch on the other side. I'd definitely like to go back to Latvia to visit the place where my Father's family is from.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral