Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Boulder, CO, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Accept me for who I am

In her own words

I'm a blend of many things...from athlete to geek to home cook to food snob. I do things that interest me, even if they don't necessarily make the most amount of sense together. I've tried the long description, but doesn't seem to go anywhere, so if you're interested, contact me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do love all animals but am also allergic to them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

CO hotspots: Breadworks will always be one of my favorite spots. Pekoe Sip House is a great place to get a cup of coffee. And when it's open, the Farmer's Market! For travel: France, Hawaii, Australia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, and the list goes on!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Star Wars will always be my favorite movie series. It would probably take less time to list the foods I don't like than to list the foods I do like since I love to try everything, only after trying can I say I don't like something.

For fun

Bicycling or cooking are usually my weekend hobbies. Weekly dinners with my family (parents, brother, sis-in-law, and family friends). Monthly gathering of friends. Catching the occasional movie.

Last read

Just finished reading the Game of Thrones book series. Looking for a new book even as I type. Normally, I am reading work related reports about Solar PV. Would love some new suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a PV Solar Manufacturer. I'm responsible for a significant amount of the Market Communication and Market Analysis activities for the company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Please don't try to convert me. I'll respect you beliefs if you'll respect mine.
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the Thunderbird, School of Global Management with my MBA