
ella060

34 year old woman | Douglas, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles of Webster, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
¡Hi!

In her own words

Here's the fun part. The description. No pressure. none. well, I am 34. no kids, 1 dog who is awesome. Currently live in Central MA but moving back in an easterly direction, the South Shore. I am on the artsy side, I like art, photography, nature, generally anything beautiful. I enjoy going out but also enjoy sitting on my couch with my dog watching a movie. Music is a huge part of my life, travel, reading are my interests. I enjoy spending the weekends on the beach in the summer. I also moonlight as a part-time fitness instructor but spend quite a bit of time in the gym and am always up for challenges. I recently completed my first century ride in Central NY (actually it was 104 miles) and climbed Mt. Washington this past year. I have tattoos and I am sometimes very random. I love being outside, hiking in the woods with the dog, North Conway. My goal is to travel to every country, eat something spectacular, do something amazing and move on. I'll do anything just about once. I am looking for someone to spend some time with and have fun and go from there. I like to try new things and enjoy someone that can keep me laughing and can take my dry sense of humor at times. I loathe drama and I'm super laid back.. Too laid back I've been told. The end. cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

she's a mini dachshund, she is 5. her name is Mia.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and I love the beach

Favorite things

I love music. I have a VERY diverse collection of music. I will listed to everything but typically not country.

For fun

for fun? didn't I just cover that up there?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish and german with a little bit of polish I've been told. enough said I know.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference