








37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple conversation. No pressure.

In his own words

I guess it's pretty tough to summarize yourself in a few sentences because it almost seems like a recap of something that's already finished. Life is an ongoing "work in progress." So how has it been so far? I'm a 34 year old ex Business major turned Registered Nurse some 4 years ago who likes to train CrossFit, surf, mountain bike and have been practicing the art of Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu for the past 6 years. I'm enjoying life in this present chapter and greatly attribute it to the close friends and family in my life. Everyday is a challenge and I feel that I am able to approach it head on with extreme curiosity because of the great people I am surrounded by. My best friend always says, "as we get older...the world gets smaller." This is something that I totally agree with and find that as you do get older, your life becomes busier and a pattern forms. Each week, you are probably at the same 5 locations whether it be work, the market, the gym (or any other activity you do), your family/friends house, or.....sleeping. Throw in the occasional camping/surfing/mountain biking trip with your friends and a concert here and there, but that's about it. Where do you meet new people? I figure I don't want to date my coworkers and the places I would frequent aren't the most conducive spots for meeting new people. So that's why I'm here. I love meeting new people whether it be for a serious, committed relationship with some depth or just for friendship. I'm up for it. Like my headline says, I'm super low key and laid back. No pressure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Father's Office, BigFoot Lodge Venice, Intelligentsia, and any mountain where I can hike or ride my mountain bike.

Favorite things

District 9, Shawshank Redemption, any Guy Ritchie film, any Christopher Guest film, Alien saga, most of Quentin Tarantino's films, Fight Club, 500 Days of Summer...the list goes on. Breaking Bad, SAMCRO, Boardwalk Empire, Curb your Enthusiasm...

For fun

Going for a mountain bike ride with friends and family. Sharing a few drinks and laughs with the people closest to me. You can usually find me hanging at any local low key spot with good ambiance and a worthy mix of craft beers.

Last read

A book called "What every BODY is saying." An ex FBI agent's account into the body's subconscious ability to reveal the truth regardless of words. Pretty much techniques on how to interpret body language. Very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree