Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RedWranglerRN

47 year old woman | Fenton, MO, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for my partner in crime!

In her own words

Since my divorce, I've learned a lot about myself, as well as the type of person I want to share my life with. Looking for someone who enjoys being active - can you keep up with me? I can get some crazy ideas - for example, anyone up for a 5K obstacle course?? You get to play in the mud, get a workout in, and finish the day with cold beer and great friends - what could be better?!? Healthy eating and keeping active are a big part of my life. They are habit, not obsession. I can be comfortable in almost any situation - hair in a ponytail, jeans and t-shirt riding a 4-wheeler or horse through the woods, or dressed nice for dinner on the town. Lately, I've become a bit more adventurous - I'll try anything once! I consider myself a bit old-fashioned - I only date one person at a time, and I'm not trying to see how many people I can date. Truly looking for that one person to join me in adventures. I have great friends, and we go on several trips each year - Vegas for Super Bowl weekend, New Orleans in May for Jazz Fest, a Cardinals weekend bus trip in the summer, and last fall we took a fun bus trip to KC for a Rams/Chiefs game. Most of my friends are married, so I end up tagging along as the 3rd (or 5th) wheel - it would be great to have someone to join me! That's a little about me, what am I looking for in my match? Well, I'm not picky, but I won't settle either. Basics that I bring to the table, and expect that you will do the same: Job, House, Vehicle. Oh, and I have all of my teeth. ;) My match will be: - AVAILABLE - your divorce is final. Having a girlfriend means you are unavailable. (I thought this would be an obvious one, but evidently not.) - HONEST and interested in finding that ONE person, not trying to see how many women you can date. - GREAT DAD - you are involved in your kids' lives, but not interested in making any new ones. - LOVE TO TRAVEL - daytrips, short weekend getaways and longer vacations. - FRIENDS - my friends are a big part of my life, and I hope that yours are too. - CAREER - bonus points if you have a flexible schedule! - SMART - maybe a bit of a smart-ass at times. Sarcasm, anyone? - HANDY - you can fix things around the house. - FUN - but know how to balance that fun with your responsibilities. That's a good start - it's your turn now! If you think we might be a good match, wink at me (or better yet, email me!) Looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have had cats and dogs in the past. I grew up with horses - would love to have a horse again!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer local restaurants to chains, live music in a small venue versus a large arena. It's fun to discover new places around town. Anywhere can be fun with the right person!

College

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

A great steak, ice-cold beer. Color: Red. Music: everything but rap! The DVR is my friend - I rarely watch live TV. Perfect vacation - beach. The smell of fresh-cut grass, rain. The sound of ocean waves, rainstorms, the quiet of snowfall.

For fun

Cooking - more fun with a partner, movies (at home and out), hanging out with friends. St. Louis sports, concerts, anything outside - fishing, floating, golf. Always up for trying something new - would love to learn to scuba!

Last read

St. Louis Magazine, Women's Health, Fitness, Cooking Light. Books: Hunger Games series, yes,50 Shades of Gray (had to see what all the excitement was about!) I have to say that some of these profiles are quite entertaining! Just bought Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a nurse in the ICU and ER, and also have my own business as a Wellness Coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Marketing from St. Louis University Associates degree in Nursing - Deaconess College of Nursing Bachelors degree in Nursing - Chamberlain University