
VROCK1221

31 year old woman | Haverhill, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel.. Because those that matter don't mind and those that Mind Don't matter!!

In her own words

My names Veronica and I am originally from Argentina and moved to the U.S. when i was 5.. I am a down to earth girl who just wants to meet a nice guy.. I can be shy at first but once i get to know you I open up.. my friends say that im loyal, lovable, funny and friendly.. I own a cleaning company with my parents and brother in-law and I do Photography on the side with one of my best friends... On weekends i like to hang out with my family and friends go out for a few drinks and maybe catch a movie., but don't get me wrong there r times i just wanna stay in and watch movies and cuddle. I am very family oriented. My family and friends mean the world to me.. I love spending time with my Nephew..... I love the Outdoors so in the spring/summer i love to play and coach softball, going to the beach, having bbqs with friends, packing the car and just taking day trips... In the winter I like ice skating, skiing ect .. . I like to workout and do crossfit 2 days a week.. Im looking for a guy who knows what he wants out of life and doesnt take anything for granted.. Life is to short to stress about the little things.. Is Family Oriented, can laugh at jokes but be serious when needed... knows how to treat a women, can be romantic from time to time and if u have tattoos thats a major plus if u dont no big deal...Has similar interests but also the opposite of me cuz i love doing new things.. likes trying new things and isn't scared to take chances. You have read this far so y not send a message and say hi or just a simple wink.. good luck and hope to find what you are looking for...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville TN, New York,

College

Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

I love to play softball and do photography. in the summer I like to go to the beach have cookout with friends and family and in the winter I like to go skiing ice skating amongst other things,

For fun

hang out with friends, go dancing, hang in and watch movies, skii, ice skate anything outdoors .. play and coach softball..

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Commercial cleaning company with my Parents and Brother in Law
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Originally From Argentina.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college