
hersheykissXC

28 year old woman | Sea Bright, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
serenity

In her own words

Let’s see, I am a very down to earth and just a genuine person. My friends and family come before anything. I am an old soul, very laid back. I absolutely love what I do. I love coaching and work is always an adventure each day. I think having a passion is key to having a balanced life. I enjoy running, working out, sports, anything outdoors, trying new restaurants, cooking, beach, movies, etc. I live on the beach and can't imagine not being able to look at the water everyday. I love walking up at night and in the off season. I would like someone who is going to make me laugh, spend quality time doing things we both enjoy, have great morals, and someone who wants to experience fun things together. I believe that communication is the key. I think it’s important to know what you want and be happy with yourself before you can be with someone else. Right now, I am happy in my career, know what I want, and I'm done with the bar scene. Figured why not test this out. Things I love: coffee, smores, popcorn, netflix, my running shoes, the world cup, my ipad, sunglasses, painting, photography, slurpees, mint chocolate chip icecream....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I have been taking care of my parent's puppy and realized she's great to run with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live at the beach and can't imagine myself ever moving to far away. I often take trips into NYC. I like exploring new places and I'm hoping to plan a trip to the islands soon. Being outdoors and being active is what I love

Favorite things

I love all types of music from oldies to present day. Love going to listen to live music and concerts.

For fun

I enjoy running especially on the beach. I love going to the beach, anything outside, boating, photography, reading, cooking, trying out new restaurants, sports, movies, music, etc.

Last read

Some of my favorite books are The Da Vinici Code, Angels & Demens, and Finding their Stride. I usually surf the newspaper in the morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have my own freelance graphic design business. I am a high school teacher and I coach cross country and track and field for a high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished my masters in Exercise Physiology and Sports Psychology.