Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NurseMax28

30 year old woman | Meriden, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 40 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and you almost got me...

In her own words

I am a free-spirited, easy going, out-going and optimistic girl. I love to laugh and make light of not so easy situations and problems. I am goal oriented, focused on my career (nursing) and want someone who is the same. I want someone that likes affection and wants to give it back. I just want to find a my best friend, who I can be at ease with and enjoy life with. I am always up for an adventure. I love wine tasting, happy hours, dressing up for a night out with the girls, or with that special guy. I have worked hard to get where I am and want to build off of my success. I love my family, and friends. My friends are very important to me. I would love to meet someone who has good morals, is family oriented, enjoys making a yummy dinner together and cuddling up on the couch afterwards to watch a movie. They say "Everything worth having is worth the hard work", and to me that includes career goals and relationships. Relationships take hard work but always worth it if the right person comes along.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Other

I like dogs. I had golden retrievers growing up, perfect to lay all over when you're 5 years old. Then my family ended up with a lhasa apso who was just wayyyy to overprotective, and then a morkie (multese-yorkie mix).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots: Hmmm. Cape Cod, Vermont; my families log cabin is soooo peaceful. I love to vacation to the islands. Warm tropical air, white sandy beaches, and warm clear blue water are the perfect combination.

Favorite things

I love dark chocolate, Army Wives, country music, and layin in the pool or hot tub.

For fun

Outside of just relaxing with my friends at home, I like to go running/rollerblading on the linear trails..I love nature and the outdoors. I like to wash my car on a warm sunny day, or go quadding and get all muddy. I love patio bars in the summer.

Last read

Jodi Picoult books. Never read for pleasure but those are the page-turners I take to the gym or the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work full time as a Registered Nurse at Saint Francis Hospital in Hartford. I have always had it in me to be a nurse. My patients always know that they are cared for. Thinking about working in a clinic for a 5-day week 8-4 job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im half Italian, quarter German, a little bit of Irish, Scottish and French. My grandmother was from Scotland, so she brought a lot of the traditions here with her; the amazing shortbread she always made. I like to cook, that's the Italian in me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am religious I did go to church every Sunday when I was younger with my family, made communion and confirmation. Lutheran, but I am open to learning about others..
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from UCONN with a Bachelors of Science in Nursing. I am so proud of accomplishing that goal. Always wanted to go back to school for more credentials. I am starting a wound care class to get my wound care certification.