
dge22

35 year old woman | Spartanburg, SC, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People cross our path in life for a reason.....some just stay longer than others.

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back person and I like to laugh and have fun. My friends, family, and faith are very important to me. I like sitting by a campfire in the woods just as much as I like going out on the town with friends for drinks or taking in a football or baseball game. I'm new to the area and would like to meet new people and explore new places. I was born and raised in the mountains of NC so I'm definitely a country girl who likes to wear her cowboy boots and camo, yet I like to get dressed up for a night out with friends too. My friends and family mean everything to me and I'm very loyal. I feel like if you tell people you are going to do something, then you should do everything in your power to do it. I'm old fashioned in the sense of how I believe a man should treat a woman and together they should take care of each other and their family. I'm looking for someone who is honest, has a good sense of humor, and likes the outdoors. I'm tired of guys who play games, and decided to try match to hopefully avoid all that. I would like to make some new friends and if it turns into more, that would be great!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the lake, the beach, and getting out in the woods. I still have lots of places I would like to travel to and see. Favorites are Charleston, Lake Fontana, the Smokey Mountains, and Nashville, TN.

College

Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

I like most any kind of music, but my favorites are classic country, bluegrass, 80s, and top 40. Favorite movies are Dumb and Dumber, Dirty Dancing, and Tombstone

For fun

I enjoy most things outdoors; Fishing and hiking being two of my favorites. I was an athletic trainer in college so I like going to sporting events, sitting by a campfire, hanging out with friends and family, going to concerts, and reading books

Last read

Journal on Active Aging (work stuff)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the Wellness Director at a Retirement Community
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference