Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nkc1985

30 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I could be anywhere on the planet 30 seconds...

In his own words

I could be anywhere on the planet 30 seconds from now - would you like to come along for the ride? I don't speak in tongues but sometimes I kiss that way. If you're still reading this then you are clearly curious so why stop now? I used to hand out flash cards to girls that said: "smile if you want to sleep with me" just so I could watch them try to hold back their laughter. Are you laughing yet? I hope so. My friends bet me a while back that online dating doesn't work. Wanna buy some drinks with their money? So now that you have made it this far you are either: (A) really interested in finding out who I am in which case you should keep reading, or (B) not interested and we should go our separate ways. For those of you that chose option A, congratulations! You have successfully passed the humor test. Maybe there is a chance this could work out after all. For those of you who are still reading let me tell a little bit more about me. I'm someone who is friendly, spontaneous, adventurous, can have fun anywhere - anyplace - anytime, isn't afraid to take risk or try new things, am always myself, confident but not cocky, laid back, artistic, passionate, kind, caring, loving, loyal (despise cheating), ambitious, goal orientated, has a career not a job, and most importantly knows what he wants in life. Hopefully by now you are starting to really like me so let me tell you what I am looking for so we don't waste each others time: I'm looking for a partner in crime, a best friend, someone who is intelligent, confident, witty, can go to a concert one night then stay in the next, easy going, stylish, sexy, loves kids, and who like me would like to find that special someone who makes your heart smile every time you look at them. If you think you are this person I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever they have good beer and fine wine

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, surfing, the beach, exploring, traveling, wine tasting, painting, running marathons, going to concerts, and being spontaneous.

For fun

I surf or run regularly, play tennis weekly, hike on weekends, go to concerts, hockey games, baseball games, paint with acrylics, and love going on spontaneous weekend adventures. If you don't try something once how do you know you won't like it?

Last read

101 Best Things Ever Said



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree