Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life to the fullest from 5pm Friday till 6am Monday.

In his own words

I could be anywhere on the planet 30 seconds from now. Would you like to come along for the ride? I don't speak in tongues but I kiss that way. If you're still reading this then you are clearly curious so why stop now? I used to hand out cards to girls that said: "smile if you want to sleep with me" just so I could watch them try to hold back their laughter. My friends bet me a while back that online dating doesn't work. Wanna buy some drinks with their money? So now that you have made it this far you are either: (A) really interested in finding out who I am in which case you should keep reading, or (B) not interested and we should go our separate ways. For those of you that chose option A, congratulations! You have successfully passed the humor test. Maybe there is a chance this could work out after all. Those of you who are still interested lets get to know each other a little better. I'm someone who is spontaneous, has fun anywhere, anyplace, anytime, isn't afraid to take risk and try new things, am always myself, confident but not cocky, outgoing, artistic, passionate, kind, caring, loving, loyal, goal orientated, and very happy with his life decisions thus far. Hopefully by now you are starting to really like me so now let me tell you what I am looking for so we don't waste each others time: I'm looking for a partner in crime, a best friend, someone who is intelligent, confident, witty, can go to a concert one night then stay in the next, who isn't shy or afraid to be themselves, outgoing, stylish, sexy, down to earth, and most importantly not afraid to take chances. If you think you are this person I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever they have good beer and fine wine


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking exotic foods, surfing new waves, swimming, tasting new wines, traveling to foreign countries, painting with acrylics, being spontaneous, and trying new experiences daily.

For fun

I surf regularly, play tennis weekly, golf monthly, go to concerts occasionally, hockey games, baseball games, creating new art pieces, being spontaneous. If you don't try something once how do you know you won't like it?

Last read

"The Wall St. Journal," to stay up-to-date with the stock market. "Bloomberg," to price currencies for clients. Autobiography's of people who came from nothing and made something of themselves.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Foreign Currency Trader
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree