Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, intelligent & looking for someone to laugh with.

In her own words

Sometimes serious. Sometimes silly and spontaneous. I work hard (and a lot), but I really love what I do. My job encourages me to learn and experience different things every day. When I'm off the clock, I go out of my way to do silly things that make memories, like like drive 6 hours to zip-line through 100-year-old pine trees. I'm a big fan of live music and Netflix. My friends say I'm the girliest tomboy they know. I think it's because I like sports (particularly baseball) and off-colored jokes, but always wear makeup and like sparkly things. I'd like to be with someone who will make me laugh. I can be sarcastic and sassy and love it when someone can keep up and dish it back at me. I'm not one to shy away from a dance floor, but that doesn't mean I'm always the center of attention. In fact, I prefer staying out of the spotlight and doing things for others. The guy I'm looking for will have their own interests and is OK with doing their own thing from time to time. I've found I'm usually more attracted to someone once I get to know them/their personality, which can make being on a site like this difficult. I'm looking for someone who I can trust, laugh with, learn from and talk with. Having ambition and a passion that pries you out of bed in the morning is important. Being independent, spontaneous and not passive would be a plus. I enjoy meeting new people, am comfortable in crowds, am quirky and independent. My friends occasionally tell me I'm pretty awesome, so if you're interested, you should shoot me a message and say hi. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I only have one cat. I don't know why it says "cats." I'm not that crazy...

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places around town include Gluek's, The Varsity, Wakame, The Blue Door, Urban Eatery, The Fine Line, Target Field, Xcel Energy Center, up north and any of the lakes.

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of live music and sporting events. I like walking the lakes, finding a new hiking trail and enjoy a good cup of coffee or wine. I'm addicted to Diet Coke, green olives and my iPhone.

For fun

Some of my favorite things: dancing, hiking, watching movies, going to the lake, going to concerts, traveling, finding new restaurants and Twins & Wolves games.

Last read

I read the newspaper daily. I also enjoy trashy drugstore magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a journalism degree and work in TV.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral