








33 year old woman | Torrington, CT, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

To describe me is to say that I enjoy a little bit of everything. I'm honest, hard working, goal oriented, compassionate, love to have fun and have a great sense of humor! I'd like to meet a guy that I have things in common with. Not someone who is looking for a friend but someone who would like to build a relationship. I already have my degree, a great job and great family/friends so this is the one missing piece of my life. Honesty, willingness to communicate, have things be 50/50, good morals/values are extremely important to me and are vital parts of the foundation to a lasting relationship. I know a lot of people say it, in my case it's true - laughter is one of my favorite hobbies. A great sense of humor and loving to have fun are must haves for me! I'm looking for a guy who can have fun doing everything and nothing. Someone who'll like going out and who can also enjoy renting a movie/getting take out and cuddling on the couch is a plus! I also love random day trips! I'm looking for my other half! He's out there somewhere!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My golden retriever was my best non human friend, he was like a member of the family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Cape, NYC and Vermont.


Bay Path College, Longmeadow, MA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are Office Space, the Godfather, the Heat, Goodfellas and Dirty Dancing. For music I enjoy Jason Aldean, Led Zeppelin, Tom Petty, the Doors and Green Day.

For fun

My hobbies include going to concerts, shopping, spending time with friends and family, baking, day trips, hiking, playing pool and comedy clubs.

Last read

The most recent book I read was "Neon Angel" by Cherri Currie. It was about the less than glamorous tales of Cherri's days as lead singer of the Runaways. The book was a honest depiction of what sudden fame with no guidance can do to someone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Sr. Military Contracts Administrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelors in Criminal Justice with a minor in Forensic Pyschology.