Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-44 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fall leaves and apple pie.

In her own words

Ok so here goes. There are a lot of things that I could say here, but since I only have 3000 characters to use, I'll have to keep this short. :) Overall I'm a warm-hearted person and I have an outgoing personality. My friends have described me as sweet, considerate, funny, generous, talkative, and honest. I have a passion for all things music. I enjoy the outdoors, anything to do with nature, and I love the beach. I have a list of places I would like to visit. Looking forward to meeting someone who like to travel with me! Love taking pictures. I also love my job. I feel very lucky to be able to help people everyday. Awhile back I bought a shirt at DCA that reads, "Made in America with Guatemalan Parts". That about sums me up. Well half and half. I was born in DC and I've lived in Alexandria all my life. Go Skins!! I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like to cook and love a good party. I'm looking for someone who is smart, considerate, driven, has a sense of humor and values their family. Someone outgoing. Whether it's taking a trip to a winery, going whitewater rafting, or going to see a concert. So what's it going to be? Hiking boots or red dress? I'm ready! Wishing you all the best of luck. Carla...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Had a cute Lhassa Apso. RIP. I'm unfortunately allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm...Clarendon, Old Town, Union Street, Mai Tai, Pollo Rico, Cafe Citron, Habana Village, the Georgetown waterfront. South Beach...any beach.


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Hanging out with the fam, grilling, bbques, and good mojitos. Gardening, the woods, sunflowers and wild weather. Taking ipod!!! Pop, hip-hop, country, salsa, classic rock, 80's, you get the picture. Helping people... making someone's day.

For fun

Rowing on the Potomac, kayaking, or boating. Need to buy a boat! Going to a concert or somewhere to enjoy live music. Catching a good movie, going to a new restaurant, or meeting friends for happy hour.

Last read

"Fifty Shades of Gray", "Turn Left at Macchu Picchu!" by Mark Adams. The Gem Guide Newsletter. "Precious Objects" by Alicia Oltuski. Does my cupcake recipe book count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Jewelry store manager and gemological appraiser.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral