
82Dawn

32 year old woman | Grand Junction, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never take life to seriously, you will never get out alive. So enjoy it and dont sweat the small stuff

In her own words

I would really like to meet some one that is ready for a real relationship and not just a playmate. I would like someone that loves their family because I know it is one of the most important things in my life. I have no children but I love them. My friends and family say that I am a funny and loving person. I bend over backwards for the ones that I love but please do not take that as a weakness because I find it a strength of mine. I love to laugh even if it is at myself which often it is because I am a cluts. I am a veterinary technician and I love my Job. I like to find happines in everything I do. I am generally a happy person. I love to be in the out doors. I love hiking, swiming, camping and getting my Jeep dirty. I love to cook and think I am pretty good at it. By the way, if you are looking for a girly girl just keep looking. I am a tomboy. With that being said I can still get dressed up and put on makeup but I perfer to be comphy in my jeans and tshirt. I am a little overweight but I am working on losing it now that my back has been fixed. I makes it a lot easier to loose weight now that I am not in constant pain. I was born and raised in Michigan where I joined the military. Since then I have lived in California, Japan and Hawaii. I have done some amazing things and met some really amazing people along the way. Now that I am done with the patriotic duty, then school. I am now ready to find the person that I am ment to be with, will be my best friend, and my everything.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog named Mac and 2 cats Suzie and Ugzie. I am more of a dog person then a cat person though

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty new to the area so I do not have any favs yet. I do love Hawaii, Rock Island in Palau, Singapore, Hong Kong, I love going on the Grand Mesa and hiking around with my dog

Favorite things

I love music and watching a good horror flick. Of coarse not at the same time

For fun

I love the outdoors. Hunting camping fishing hiking

Last read

Something about animal diets and how to properly measure a cat or dog to get a ideal weight for the animal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a certified veterinary technician, which I think is one of the greatest jobs in the world
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am an Irish, native american ( what a combo)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference