Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dobbs Ferry, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Please be the one who makes me deactivate this account!!!!

In her own words

As I'm VERY new to this (online dating) and anything of its like, I realized I made the grave error of presuming you would know my intentions... therefore to make my desires extremely clear I will state the following: I'm NOT here looking for more "friends/buddies," "Entertainment" or "JUST a good time," I’m ready to make the mature next move to progress in my future with the idea of having a leading man that I could encourage and he would empower me! Time is of the essence and I'm aiming to have a real man sweep me (yes, all the romance and "corniness" included). I actually almost feel sad for women who have set their bar lower than being treated as the princess every woman is till she's made a Queen. I'm very adventurous and I've yet mastered the "relax" button on my life. Being Latina with a big family always keeps me on the run. I could definitely make a joke out of anything, and staying positive is my only way of life! I’m seeker of knowledge, extremely outgoing and obsessed with trying new things and eating healthy. I'm looking for someone that could compliment me... a TEAM player... Not a man I could dominate nor one that wants to dominate me. A strong, chivalrous, confident man that feels comfortable in any/most situations – Someone that could wear the pants but won't mind if I pick them out half the time. Willing to romance me to treat me like a princess or push me around to make me stronger. A goal oriented man, who's serious about his future and the role a woman would play in it. I was raised to be very catering and would like a man that knows how to appreciate it versus someone who expects it. A man able to allow a strong, real woman stand by him, strengthen his weaknesses and make stronger his strengths. Only so he could return the favor!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Outside of US: Seville/Madrid/ PR/DR/Jamaica. US: MIA/NYC/NJ Karaoke bars, Sushi/Mediterranean/Tapas rest.

For fun

I love spending time with my close friends and family. My fav is laughing /making others laugh. I’m ADDICTED to MUSIC. I love to eat. I like movies/Broadway plays/sunset. Love trying /learning new things, like to read/ write, take pictures & travel.

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference