
ClassicGurl1981

33 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The trek is worth it for the right man...

In her own words

I believe in living life to the fullest each and every day, because you only get one chance and why not make the best of it! I am a very active person! If I am not traveling then I am outdoors finding a new hiking spot or listening to live music. My friends and family and yellow lab Pearl are extremely important to me and I would do anything for them. I have three beautiful nephews that are my world. I'm pretty much up for anything, whether it be shopping at the swap meet or walking on the beach. I love being outdoors and prefer the beach and mountains to any environment. I am passionate about my field of work and believe education is one of the most important aspirations in life. I am driven and will never be completely content with my achievements or should I say always striving for more. Even though I am driven I am also pretty down to earth. I think it is important to have a balance and enjoy relaxing as well as a slow paced life style. The things I hold in the highest regard are intangible. I am an avid backpacker, camper, surfer, music enthusiast, knowledge seeker, hopeless romantic, humble, sarcastically hillarious, down to earth, non-materialisitc, wine palette, bbq, bonfires, traveler, thrill-seeker, photographer of killer sky-scenes, superhero with nephews, classic cars, killer choppers, sandrails, good home values, sun-kissed warms my mood, religious, You only get one life... make the most of it... I love seeing the little things when you least expect it that take your breath away. Whether it's uncanny kindness or a simple smile... that is what life is all about. Because I am teacher I am blessed with the opportunity to see such examples of unconditional love on a daily basis. I cherish each and every day when I am able to take a deep breath and watch the blessings unravel before my eyes. We get so caught up in the things in life that will not matter at the end of all of it... I hope that I will be able to make a difference with each life I come in contact with. I truly believe that love conquers all and that the car you drive and the house you live in, while nice, really does not matter in the end. currently live & work near Palm Springs during the week & spend almost every weekend in Orange County.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Pearl is a female yellow labrador retriever... My favorite breed is husky. I have a husky but he does not currently live with me.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, San Francisco, San Diego, Texas, Montana, Colorado, Hawaii. Anywhere in the mountains or by the beach. Hopefully next: UK, Italy, Mediterranean, Alaska, Figi, Europe.

College

California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy music especially "Coffe house," but country and classic rock as well. I love wine tasting, rodeos, concerts, new restaraunts (especially hole in the walls), backpacking, the beach.

For fun

I enjoy traveling to new places and have a long list of future destinations. I like to spend time with family and friends. I usually enjoy ANYTHING outdoors like: camping, backpacking, surfing, snowboarding, wake surfing etc, as well as live music.

Last read

When I'm not reading for Graduate School, I'm always reading, usually I enjoy realistic fiction. Some favorites: Hunger Games, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, Something Borrowed...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
True Red, white and blue American with a little English, Dutch, Irish and German twist!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I respect all religious views, but will only date a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Psychology, K-8 Multiple Subject Teaching Credential and pursuing a Masters in Educational Guidance and Counseling.