Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet a nice guy

In her own words

Saturdays in the fall were made for football nothing else Preferably OSU but I will watch an OU game l love Thunder basketball and try to go to at least a couple games every season..., love the sun, beach, and traveling, live music, reading a good book, a good glass of wine, home cooked food. I love to try new things but am hesitant to do so sometimes so every once in a while I need a little push. I have a very good relationship with God and my faith is something that is very important to me. I love my job! I work for and Concert and Event Production company as their Marketing Director and couldn't be happier doing it! I think that everyone should go to a concert at least once a year! I have just started running so I would like to meet someone who is active but doesnt mind that I am doing marathons yet... I am very close to my brother and sister... We have been through a lot together and have a bond that is very special.... My family and friends are very important to me. Some of my favorite things to do with my family and friends is sit on a patio with some good wine or bourbon and listen to live music.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Bonnie is my little buddy and kinda spoiled

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love the beach!!! Rome, Paris, Ireland, the South!! Im a southern girl... I love the OKC Zoo Ampitheatre, Stillwater, Dallas, Tulsa, Wormy Dog, Republic, Love to go out on Western,


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Love classic rock, red dirt, country, 80's hair bands, I love Oldies its what my parents raised me on. Favorite movies are Gone With the Wind and Midnight in the Garden of good and evil

For fun

Love going to concerts, sporting events, the lake, spending time with friends and family

Last read

I love to read! I am currently reading "Killing Lincoln"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a concert and event production company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Education is the key to success. That is something my mother instilled in me and I try to remember that everyday