Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Gettysburg, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Santa! I know him!

In her own words

I'm friendly, open, positive and passionate about life. I am originally from the Philadelphia suburbs and have lived in Gettysburg, PA for the past 10 years working for Gettysburg College. I just relocated to Philadelphia to continue working in education. I've always loved being from the Philly area, but this place has become such a cooler place to live as a young professional. I'm excited to move to an area with more to do and more people to meet! And bonus, I just bought my first home that puts me about a 15 train ride to Center City! I'm looking to find someone open and down to earth to get to know better. I want to be with someone who challenges me yet shares my values. I'm social and funny; I love to laugh. A room full of strangers is an opportunity for new friends in my mind! Some other things about me: I'm a total coffee snob. If you've never had coffee from a French press, you are missing out! Traveling is important to me, whether it's a new city for a long weekend or making a trek across the Atlantic. I studied my junior year in college in Spain and France and just made it back this last summer. I love to cook- trying new recipes or experimenting with favorites. I love Philly sports, Phillies and Eagles especially and definitely love College basketball. Who doesn't love March Madness? I picked Villanova to win it all this year, but as we all know, it could be anyone! I am easy going and am up for most anything if I'm with good people. So whether that's a good meal, exploring a new area, socializing, or staying in and watching a movie, if I'm with friends, that's what matters.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views



Susquehanna University, Selinsgrove, PA

Last read

Last finished: The Invisible Bridge Currently reading: All the Light We Cannot See, and I know this is random, but The Grapes of Wrath. There's a work related reason for that you can ask me about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in educational fundraising; it's fun and every day is different! I used to work in Student Affairs; I've been in higher ed for almost 10 years now and it's a great place to be.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral