
jennyku13

31 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I promise never to ask you to hold my purse in public. You're Welcome.

In her own words

My name is Jenny and I live in Baton Rouge. I joined this site because I am ready to meet Mr. Right. I am happy with every aspect of my life and would love to share it with someone. I have worked very hard to get where I am in life. My career and personal goals have been my main focus over the past few years. I am very happy with myself and admire people who have the same drive and focus to create a wonderful life for themselves. People's morals, values, character, and ambition are the qualities I look for in friends and relationships I am very athletic and enjoy sporting events and playing rec sports like volleyball, kickball, and softball. I love watching LSU football, baseball, and volleyball games, and of course Saints games. I can actually probably still tell you the early 90's Braves lineups. I like learning to do new things and try new places. I can change my own flat tire, parallel park, use a mitre saw, make a pretty fondant cake, and have mad decorating and design skills. If you can beat me at any type of competitive outing then you will keep my interest and keep me on my toes. I am attracted to men who are happy, confident, very witty and know what they want in life...and a woman. I recently found a new passion for Skydiving. Experiencing the feeling of flying in free fall out of an air plane is incredible. I am going through the process of becoming certified in it...anybody ever Skydive? Random facts about me: I grew up playing the cello in the state orchestra, love Zoe's Kitchen, laugh constantly for no reason, a morning person to a near fault, , was voted "Most Athletic" in high school, and love coleslaw.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a puppy named Charlie. Were training each other at the moment.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Trivia nights at local restaurants are one of my favorite things to do with friends. My house is the place I find myself hanging with friends the most.

College

Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

Indie and Folk music. My favorite band right now is Mumford Sons "The Cave" and Blind Pilot's "One Red Thread" are my go to songs.

For fun

I can have fun anywhere, even at work.

Last read

Randy Pausch's book and Ryan Lowe's book...If you know who those authors are you definitely have my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to SLU for my first Bachelors and two minors and then did post Bachelors study at LSU.