
kuchi8888

40 year old woman | Richland Hills, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Canada

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Love is the master plan

In her own words

I am a 37 years old woman, i would like first discribe my personality i am a very loving woman, i am the oldest of one brother and one sisther my parents raised me full of love, i was a spoiled child, i really enjoyed my childhood i used to be daddy's girl he played whit me a lot, now i'm a gratefu to god because he send me with a very loving parents i have been completely dedicated to my children i am a very hardworking mama, i am neat and organized i like to have things in place (somethimes with teenagers you can't i have a daughter is 15 and my baby boy is 13 years old) l love cook, read, and i also enjoy cleaning my house listening to music, i love music. Now i would like to discribe myself physically I am kind of small thin and shapely I have full lips and are divine, beautiful eyes and long eyelashes, I'm light brown, with curly hair long until the shoulders and brown. I am a woman who loves live, I enjoy being a mother that's a blessing to me. I have many skills as a housewife that is because i am a single mother The type of relationship I'm looking for is certainly serious and honest. The type of man I am looking i love tall man, big man to hold me tight, with full lips and knows how to kiss Be monogamous, faithful, honest, caring, excellent provider and generous, funny make me laugh, and is perfec if he have children i love music so if you loves music and dogs that would be perfect. i am a woman who is a believer in God and in a higher power.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

my daughter owns three dogs their names the mother is blaky, blaky has 2 sons her the first one is Spartacus his nick name is taco, and the other is yofo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach, cafes libraries museums

Favorite things

I love music and I like having my house neat and clean, I also like sewing, taking care of myself with massages and treatments for body and spirit

For fun

I like exercising, reading cooking spending time with my kids, go have fun eating out, we love ice cream

Last read

I LOVE BRIAN WEISS many lives many masters is the title in Spanish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Black Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a woman who loves to live , I am loving and am looking for a serious relationship
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree