Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventures of an Incurable Optimist. ~Michael J Fox

In her own words

**I am vacationing for a bit in Hawaii, but live in Colorado.** I must be a mermaid, Rango. I have no fear of depths and a great fear of shallow living.” Anaïs Nin A few words that describe me: Authentic. Optimist. Creative. Photographer. Romantic. Affectionate. Humanist. Liberal. Dog lover. IT Project Manager. Extrovert. Taurus. Sensual. Curvy/Plus. Sapiosexual. Focused on The Bigger Picture. Realist. Dreamer. Some additional thoughts... While I like to think I live my life with my feet planted firmly on the ground, my friends would tell you I am a complete idealist, and a total romantic. Oblivious, sometimes, to details because I am always focused on the bigger picture, but with the understanding that the world is full of grays, nothing is ever as simple as it seems, everyone has a story, and it is in reaching out to connect with an open heart to those who cross our paths, that we can truly experience the wonder of being human. Best qualities would probably be fierce loyalty, committed to making the world a better place, and not only alway seeing the glass half full, but helping other see the positive side of life, as well. I think the best way to describe myself would be "an old soul, with a child's spirit". ….if you'd like to read the rest and know more about me…shoot me a note… :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 50lb beautiful labradoodle who is just a little bundle of energy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I didn't expect to love France…seemed so cliche. But I fell in love! Love spontaneous travel. Let's go!!!! Love adventure. I am a pretty high energy person, so love being out and about. It is about the company you keep…so anyplace with friends.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Love Rain and Thunderstorms, cloudy days. Laughter, snow, BIG dogs. *LOVE* surprises! Love movies, *LOVE* concerts. Love bookstores, Jon Stewart & Stephen Colbert. Love a man with a goatee/beard - why don't more men keep them?

For fun

Traveling with my sis and BIL, but squirming out of the psychiatric analysis of me that they both seem to revert to! (They are both psychiatrists..I guess it's like my seeing pictures everywhere I go..or my trying to project manage everything..)

Last read

Professional Photographer Mag, The Invitation, Eyes Wide Open. I often read 3 books at one time. Spirituality (not religion) is a central theme in what I read. I am a Seeker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Client Delivery Manager in Software Services, as well as a professional photographer shooting mostly Beauty and Weddings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born and raised in Baltimore. Spent 4 years, ages 16-20, in North India (learned a LOT!!) , then moved out to Denver in '99. I am North Indian by ancestry, and an East Coast transplant. I visit family in Baltimore a few times a year.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I LOVE the topics of religion and spirituality. I have a very strong sense of spirituality that guides my life, but am not religious. It is more about the practical day to day application of spiritual principles than what you can recite.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Info Systems. I am constantly learning. I definitely see life as a school and I keep my eyes and heart open to learning from all teachers..some of whom exist in the most unexpected of places.