








37 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-49 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make sure u read till the end....You found me....

In her own words

Make sure u read till the end....You found me. I'm the one your mother warned you about. I am self reliant, independent, and brutally honest. If you are full of it I will call you out and I expect you to do the same. I am ready for a long term relationship where we complement each other. (not compliment, but if they are given I will gladly accept them) I am looking for a loyal, honest, self reliant, non smoker. I'm glad you really love your mother, but you shouldn't still be living with her. I don't care what you do for a living but do it the best you can and be able to support yourself. I don't mind some video games but if you have to bandage the calluses on your thumbs we are definitely have a problem. Own a belt (or two) and know how to properly use it. I am not a world traveler I do enjoy getting out in Cincinnati. Some of my favorites include: Reds/Bengals games -Shhhhh!! let's keep that between us, I know a lot of people in this town! It takes a lot of courage to admit it but I always have fun watching our teams. Roller coasters - I'm not talking the Woodstock Express. I'm talkin balls to the wall coasters like The Dragster, Millennium Force (Cedar Point), The Diamond Back and The Vortex (Kings Island). If you are going to an amusement park with me you better find yours or grow a pair because its on and it's not for the faint of heart! Comedy Clubs- Although my family cracks me up, I love watching professionals do it. Movies - Especially everything Pixar makes and I love scary movies. Big fan of Saw 1, 2, 4 and 7. (you get the idea) Music- Still love the 80's but I listen to a lot of current pop and hip hop. Although I don't have children of my own I do enjoy them. I have a 2 year old nephew and a 9 month old niece that I spend a lot of time with.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas - not a big gambler but there is a lot to see/do there. Florida - Disney!!! I haven't been there in awhile but I am ready to go back (*hint - take me!) Perfect North - snow tubing.


Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

TV lover - Drama crime shows -Blacklist, Blindspot, NCIS and Quantico Lifetime Movies and well as A and E documentaries

For fun

Sporting Events Museums Festivals Comedy Clubs Movies Amusement Parks Taking naps (not afraid to admit that)

Last read

The last text my phone got.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference