
peas612

33 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You cant really be sure if you'd like it until you try. its applicable for food and people!

In her own words

Im going to be honest. There is nothing that I could type here that would 'sell' myself to the crowd; and sadly because this is online dating personality wont be tested at all unless a date is made, right? Its based off of first glance. However I will share and little and hopefully I can give a little insight as to who I am and what I need and want in a guy. First off, I am not mean. I am by nature shy but I have no problem standing up firmly and strongly for my passions, my family and my beliefs. So, so, soooo many men here are saying that they are looking for a good time or 'fun'. Um, yeah...good luck with that. I am a GROWN woman and I dont have that kind of random fun. I did that in my 20's and it was fun while it lasted, but I grew up! I am a divorced mommy to a few meaning I have requirements. My guy has to have children of his own. A man cannot understand little ones unless he works with them daily or has his own. Gainfully employed. I hold down a job he must do the same. He holds me up while I hold him down. Educated - I'm not saying that he has to have a college degree but a high school education while remaining articulate is a great start. Race...totally not an issue. Humor, I need a guy with humor! Me and my silly moments will not mesh with a stiff, just saying. Family is big for me. I have a large family and I would prefer a guy that comes from a large family - those with big families would totally get it! Im a thick/curvy girl, with imperfect skin, tattoos and a heart of gold. It takes me a while sometimes but - when you know its right, you just know. so... if you're interested drop me a line. Im really as sweet as a lemon drop with just enough bite to keep your attention! *kisses*

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Cleveland - theres just so much to do!

College

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and wiskers on kittens. Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens, wait - sorry, thats My Favorite Things from the Sound of Music! Which is one of my favorite musicals. I like listening to some vibing jazz and R&B or Rock!

For fun

I like to hang out with my room mates (my kids), chill with my friends, movies, video games, poetry (writing and performing) and even chrocheting (yeah...I do old lady things)

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey (the triology)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree