
Breannac01

30 year old woman | Antioch, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the real thing

In her own words

Hey Ya'll! I never know what to say on this section.. I consider myself just a normal happy person. lol I love to laugh and just have fun. I love my job. I work as an office coordinator at a medical office in Brentwood. I have been with the company for four years, moved up twice, and am currently going back to school to get a degree and continue that climb. I Coach my younger daughters soccer team in the spring and fall. I'm pretty versatile when it comes to what I like to do for fun. I like to go out with friends, go have a drink with my girlfriends, go walk around downtown or take a walk through the park. I love history and learning new things so museums or places like the hermitage are always fun. I'm also good with staying at home, cooking a good meal and watching a movie or simply a glass of wine and good conversation in front of a warm fire. Bottom line, as long as I'm in good company I can have a good time :) and I'll try anything twice. As far as relationships go, I don't lie, I don't cheat, and I don't keep secrets. I expect the same from you. I'm a little old fashioned and I appreciate the little things. I adore it when a man wants to pick me up as opposed to meeting me somewhere, opens a door, brings me flowers (lilies are my favorite), and wants to hold hands when we go out somewhere together. I love a "good morning" or "I'm thinking about you" text. Grand gestures and gifts are great but it's the little things that keep a relationship going. And that's what I want, A real relationship. I love my life, I just need someone to share it with. Well, I guess that's it for now. Hit me up if you like :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My cat is a calico. Her name is Bella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Phoenix–Nashville Campus, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Mostly country music, especially live. All kinds of movies as long as they're not too cheesy :) Good food with good company. Anything new, adventurous, or that I can learn something from.

Last read

Decided to read The Hobbit again before seeing the movie. Favorite books include The Reader, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, The Hunger Games Series (which are so much better than the movie), Fahrenheit 451, and anything involving WWII.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am Medical Office Coordinator at a primary care office in Brentwood.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently enrolled in the University of Phoenix and Pursuing a bachelors in Healthcare Administration.