Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Stef95678

36 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all the right places...I hope

In her own words

I would describe myself as a fun loving, active, independent, funny/sarcastic person who knows what she wants. I am a sci fi geek, which I heard is in these days! I am an animal lover as long as it has feet and no more than eight legs. I enjoy a good adrenaline rush. The anticipation of a good roller coaster ride always excites me… among other things! ;) I love to stay active, whether it is hitting the gym, going for a walk, or swimming. In my free time I like to hang out with friends and family, play pool and many other games, and watch movies. I actively seek out those individuals, groups, and situations that are witty, unique, and stress-free….. How does that fit your lifestyle? I’m often found in the kitchen cooking and discovering new recipes but my real passion is in baking. I am always up for new things… a couple of items on my agenda include learning to ride a horse, speak a new language, and know the basics gardening. I have traveled all around the U.S., Mexico, Canada, and Thailand and would love to visit and experience the culture of Ireland. Travel in general interests me greatly and I would really appreciate having a partner to do that with. How about you? My friends and family are very important to me and I am looking for someone is who is family oriented. My perfect match is someone who wants and has time for a relationship. I am looking for a guy who is neither clingy or aloof, has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh, is financially/emotionally/mentally independent, stable, outgoing, family oriented and willing to try new things. I am looking someone who shares many of the same hobbies and passions as I do, but will also bring their own unique personality to the table. I want a guy who is passionate about his career or at least knows what he wants in life and is determined and motivated to get it. I want a man who likes to go out and socialize with me, but will also enjoy staying home occasionally to kick back. If you fit this description and are interested, then please take the time to leave me a considerate and detailed message so I can get to know you. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, East Coast, Pacific Northwest

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I am a sci fi geek, which I heard is in these days, so I love sci fi and horror movies. Love most music (except rap), and love to try anything new in food. Also love to cook!

For fun

The anticipation of a good roller coaster ride always excites me… among other things! ;) I love to stay active, whether it is hitting the gym, going for a walk, or swimming. In my free time I like to hang out with friends and family.

Last read

I mainly stick to mystery novels and magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Housing Consultant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school