








49 year old woman | Stow, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding a good man is like nailing Jello to a tree! Prove me wrong!

In her own words

Please know in advance that if you're not from the northeast Ohio area, i won't respond to your messages. Seems senseless to not relocating, im not interested in a long distance relationship nor am i going to turn my cam on and assist you in taking care of whatever needs you may have. Now...that being said lets get to the reality of what im here for. I know im not perfect.. i know im no super model, but i also know your eyes don't burn out of the sockets when you look at Im a good woman..i have great work ethic, im not looking for a meal ticket or a sugar daddy. Im just me..a caring, compassionate, happy, fun loving woman with a great sense of humor, that wants to find someone to share lifes journey with. I f you are unable to have a conversation with me without making it sexual then please don't start one...I'm interested in getting to know you for you and I would appreciate the same respect...thank you. I'm just a country girl at heart... I'm not comfortable in a stuffy atmosphere... I like a corner bar verses a busy loud club... I love my blue jeans... And I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty... I do work third shift, my off nights are Saturday and Sunday night... I don't like the idea of jumping into a relationship with both feet... I don't like to be smothered, nor do I like to smother u... I'm a communicator...if something is wrong, I want to talk about it. If it's fixable, let's work together and fix it, if it's not, let's try our damndest to part friends. Not a fan of confrontation...being angry is a natural reaction, but let's be grown and respectful. If you have children, I'm completely fine with that, I just ask that we have time to get to know one another before bringing the children into the mix. Children should not be involved if the relationship between two adults hasn't had a chance to grow. They should not be hurt or stuck in the middle of an unsteady relationship. Current hair color is blonde and will remain blonde.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 dog and 1 cat..not multiple of either as it makes it look



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a dispatcher for a local family owned and run security company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have one child who is currently in college and not living with me at this time.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral