Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right. Are you him?

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by to learn more about me. I'm a hardworking Human Resources professional who has been with the same organization for over nine years. Working in HR can be stressful and challenging, but I like the fact that no day is ever the same. I think life is too short to be serious all the time. I know how to have fun and can be a bit sarcastic at times. I’m a girly girl who likes to get dressed up to go out to a nice dinner, but at the same time loves throwing on jeans/yoga pants and a t-shirt and going casual. I like working up a sweat at the gym and don’t mind getting a little sand in my hair when I’m at the beach. It's fun to have those hectic weekends with a bunch of commitments, it’s also nice to have lazy weekends at home binge watching something on Netflix. I also like hanging out with my family (my nephew is the best thing ever) and friends, just enjoying everyone’s company. I’m looking for someone who knows what he wants out of life. He has dreams and works hard to pursue them, but keeps things in perspective with his good sense of humor. He’s also very committed to our relationship. When I’m in a relationship, I give it my all. I enjoy doing small things to show my partner I care, such as a text during the day to see how they’re doing. I want someone who does the same. As simple as it sounds, I am just looking for a nice guy to share my life with. If you think you might be him I would love to hear from you! PS: I appreciate you reaching out but if you do not have a pic I will not respond. It's only fair you can see me I should be able to see you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Smokey.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere there is a beach and sun - Vegas, Siesta Key, FL. and Cape Cod. I have been on a number of cruises and find them very relaxing. I would like to explore more of Europe after being to Ireland.

Favorite things

I like listening to all types of music from EDM to 80’s pop. When I do have some free time I enjoy watching TV. I like to watch OITNB, House of Cards, Walking Dead,and the Big Bang Theory to name a few.

For fun

I like dining out with friends. I love Italian and Mexican food, so El Elco and Pasta Pane are some of my favorite restaurants to visit, as well as The Mill and Rusty Nail. I also enjoy rainy days relaxing at home.

Last read

Most likely something to do with work. Either a new law or requirement that will be taking place. The thing I read most, however, is People Magazine. What can I say? I have to keep on my gossip...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Human Resources Manager. I’ve been with the same organization for nine years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Like most people, I am a mix. I’m Irish, German and Hungarian...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference