Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wredskins124

28 year old woman | Ogden, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Wilmington, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a laid back girl looking for someone to spend my time with!

In her own words

I am a very shy person. Once I start to talk to people I open up very fast. I play tennis, have played since I was about 10 years old. I currently work at a medical office. My ultimate goal in life is to become a Paramedic. I love to just hang out with friends and family. Like to go have a few beers on the weekend and just relax. I am currently training to run a 5k (first ever :)!. I love all animals. Just recently got my first tattoo, and yes they are addictive and I am ready for another one! I enjoy going out on the town as well as relaxing at home. I am looking for someone honest and trustworthy that knows how to treat and respect me. I am not looking for a hook up or one night stand. If you want to know anything else about me just ask!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I love all animals!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Slaintes Pub, Home, anywhere in downtown wilmington, tennis courts and anywhere that has football on a Sunday!

College

Cape Fear Community College, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

I love country music, old school rap, classic rock, southern rock and some Christian music. I am not a big fan of TV, but I love to watch Big Bang Theory, family guy and any football game -- college and nfl.

For fun

Go to movies, the beach, traveling/road trips, shopping, LOVE watching football, just hanging out with friends and family

Last read

I will admit my last read was the 50 shades of grey trilogy. Great book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work for a major medical group in wilmington as a medical assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do believe in God, but I do not attend church nor do I push my beliefs on others. You believe what you believe, as long as you believe in something!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am a certified EMT-Basic, working towards Paramedic. My associates degree is in General Education.