
Andr3aRN

27 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people chase dreams, I make mine come true

In her own words

So I'm kind of a big deal...and obviously I like Anchorman. I am a registered nurse living in Fairfax. Being a nurse sometimes leads to crazy work hours (?) but even though I occasionally vent about it, I love my job- I like to think I am making a difference. My job includes catastrophic care, pediatric care, hospice, and skilled care; you’d be surprised how much nursing care can happen in a home. A fun day for me is grabbing a few friends, their dogs, a Frisbee, some food, a blanket and heading to the local winery to make a day of it. I don’t think I have ever turned down a trip to a winery or a trip for a beer flight with a group of friends. Fitness is a pretty big part of my life. I like to go to the gym everyday if I can, just get some pump up music and go. Sometimes I’ll join friends at Kazaxe or mellow out with some yoga. I enjoy hiking and just spending time outdoors in general. At the moment, I am pretty obsessed with on being out and busy on the weekends, I just have so much I want to do. I'm a big Redskins fan and will have football on even if I am the only one in the room, and yes I do yell at the TV as if they could hear me. I like going to see the Wizards play instead of watching on TV, Who the hell is Julius Caesar? You know I don’t follow the NBA! For any sports really, grabbing a beer and cheering on the home team is always a good time. I like comedies and clearly may have watched Anchorman too many times. Action films, are great too especially since the actors never seem to have shirts on. I usually watch movies on cold nights or rainy days, when cuddling and eating some popcorn is ideal. I’m looking for the kind of person who likes a mixture of going out and staying in. And although I do like making trips to the city, I'm not the person who is going to go to DC every weekend.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

My fish keep dying at this point it's really not me and the other is the snail in the fish tank that keeps living!

Favorite hot spots

Northern VA, DC

Favorite things

My music varies depending on my mood or what I am doing, but I like pretty much everything except "head banging" music. My favorite food is mexican and salad, I feel like I can make anything into a salad :)

For fun

Finding adventures outside with friends hopefully with beer or wine

Last read

The House of Bathory, The Alchemist, The Lace Reader, Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?- really really funny but only if you read it to yourself as if Mindy Kaling is talking to you (frantic voice, lots of movement, and facial expressions)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference