Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HeartandSoulNY

31 year old woman | Riverhead, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moving back to LI in May, can't wait!

In her own words

I am currently living in FL, making the move back to NY in May! I grew up in Eastport and have too many family members to count all still on LI. I have a 4 year old son who is the best gift God has ever given to me. My life is free of drama, blessed by family and friends, and full of new possibilities. I am looking to get to know a good guy who shares the same family values as I do and likes to enjoy life. :) I've been looking around and I see people tend to put a lot of thought into what they write on their profiles. While I feel that to know someone conversation really needs to take place, I do see the advantage to having some things put out there in advance. So here's a little more about me: I'm a black belt in Tae Kwon Do, but I'm not a fighter.. I love the art and the way of life.. And feeling strong and fit! I am a speed reader. I can read a chapter book .. And frequently read instead of watching television to wind down and relax. I love music. My dad is a musician and I grew up being his roadie and my favorite thing to do is go out and hear him play at some of the local restaurants. I am not into material things. I have no jewelry except two earrings in my ears. I like looking nice but buy for others before buying for myself every time. I am most comfortable in jeans and a Tshirt. I can still ENJOY nice things, but they have never been my focus. I've always believed that since you can't take it with you when you go, possessions are just not that important. I know myself. I have experienced a lot in life, from loss and tragedy, to miracles and possibilities. I am now 31 and I have found that life is stable and solid, no matter what else happens in the universe. :) I surround myself with people now who are in the same place in life, no drama, only friendship and trust and support. I am an open book so you never need to fear asking me a question. Above all else I value honesty. I am impeccable with my word, and I do expect others to be as well. I think before I speak, and when I make a mistake I take 100% responsibility. The most attractive thing to me is someone who really knows who they are and stands firm in what they believe in.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Good books, volunteering, seeing children smile.

For fun

Anything that includes laughter! I like good food, good friends, traveling, and sometimes just staying in!

Last read

Game of Thrones (books are even better than the HBO series in my opinion)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference