Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ArtsyGal614

45 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where do you see yourself a year from now?

In her own words

I am very new to the online dating scene. In fact I thought I'd never be here- but here I am, giving it a fair try! I have had several friends find happiness through these sites and who isn't open to finding some happiness in their lives? I'm not really sure what to expect, but I can tell you that I'm not interested in a quick hook up. I'd like to find someone I enjoy spending time with, talking and exploring. Just enjoying each others company. So about me- I was married for 18 years and have 3 boys. They are getting older and more independent and I could use some adult conversation. Well actually- I have plenty of female adult conversation - so let me clarify by saying it would be nice to have some male adult conversation. And just getting out and doing, exploring, eating, etc.- whatever- would be really nice too! I have my own business which allows me some freedom. I love to travel and explore- would be great to have a partner in crime! I also love what most Boiseans love and why we live here.... camping, skiing, road biking, exploring, snowshoeing,being at the lake, wakeboarding etc. When I spend quality time with myself, you can find me at an antique store, junk store, art gallery or the museum. I know - quite the opposites- but these places inspire me to do what I love most, and that is making "ugly" into beautiful. I have fixed up an old North ender, sold it, and would love to do that again. But right now I'm working on some furniture pieces- that will be incredible when done! So if something sparks your interest - let me know and maybe a coffee is in our future....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued a wonderful black lab from the pound and he is my true best bud!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Lynchburg College, Lynchburg, VA

For fun

Winter- skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, watching movies, reading by the fire, coffee with friends Summer- anything on the water! hiking, biking, camping , Always- love traveling and exploring



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral