Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jen3354

42 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 41-56 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching.......

In her own words

LIVE....LOVE....LAUGH....FAMILY..... but first and foremost GOD because without Him, I would not be able to have or enjoy the rest. I will start with God - I am a Christian and have been for the majority of my life (Since I was 4). I was raised in a christian home by my mother and dad. I am a very humble person and by no means perfect. I have fallen off the straight and narrow a few times in my life; but I have always found my way back to my rock and foundation. Growing up, I was very involved in church, and to be honest, am not as involved as I would like to be now. Family - I come from a large family. I had 4siblings growing up. I have 5 children of my own and 2 grandchildren. They are ALL the light of my life. We have a very busy life revolving around all kinds of sports from Karate, Cheerleading, Tap, Ballet, Jazz, T-Ball, Baseball(League, Select, Elite and Premier), Basketball, Soccer( League and Club), Softball (League, Select, Gold and Co-Ed), Volleyball(School and Club), Track and last but not least Football ( Jr., Jr. High and High School). I now volunteer my time as a Vice President for a football organization so that I can be right in the middle of what my youngest son is doing (during football season). Other than that, I am a their biggest fan from the stands or sidelines. Laugh - I believe that laughter does the heart good like a medicine. I love to smile and laugh. Granted, I am a sensitive soul; so I do cry too. Sometimes, laugh so hard I cry (depends on how funny you are). I have the nickname "Smiley" at work. I often get asked, "What are you up to? Why do you have that smile on your face like you are up to something?" I am just smiling. :) On the flip side of that. I have been told that I seem unapproachable. I'm not. I am observing my surroundings. Love - I love BIG! I have a big heart. I am a very passionate, caring, loving, sensitive and generous person. I will do just about anything for anyone if I have the means to do so. I am a very affectionate, thoughtful, genuine and loving woman. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with here on earth - my soulmate. Someone who will love me the same. Someone who will take my hand and lead me and show me love. I want to be able to look at you in your eyes and you know exactly what my heart is saying. Live - my life is almost complete. I feel I have many more adventures to experience. I have done just about everything I have ever wanted to do minus a few things. I have never been on a cruise- I will. I have never traveled to the other side of the world. There is so much I want to see and do. Things I like/love: the beach (I love the sound of the waves, wind blowing through my hair and my feet in the sand as the sun is kissing my skin; or the moon lighting my path as we walk hand and hand down the shoreline), the mountains, majestic and beautiful. I want to go revisit them and go skiing during the day and night. Afterwards, get all comfy and cozy by the fire with a tall cup of hot chocolate overflowing with marshmellows. Camping - I like the experience of camping (RV, Camper or tent). I am not too picky; but I have a tendency to get headaches from being out in the sun all day; so I need a nice cool place to chill for a while. I am an adventurous woman. Hunting- Love it and want to do more of it. Fishing - I want to do more of. Actually, if it entails being on a boat and in the sun....I am all for it! Entertainment - I love to host parties, dinners and BBQ's. I love to cook and have a tendency to cook for too many. I also love to just get away, just the two of us, for a nice, quiet and romantic dinner and maybe some dancing. I love dancing. Oh and I hope you like music. I love music and like to sing. I like dogs and horses. I love football, baseball and co-ed softball too. If you have made it this far in my profile and are still interested, send me an email.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

My favorite breed of dogs are English Mastiffs and Pomeranians; but no I have found a new breed that I want - Pomsky (Siberian Husky and Pomeranian mix) I also love horses. My favorite is a black and white paint horse.

Favorite hot spots

I have not traveled in a very long time; but plan to do so soon. I am looking to hit up the top 10 beaches in the U.S., snow skiing, taking a cruise amongst other things.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses,white dresses with blue satin sashes,Snowflakes on my nose and eyelashes,Silver white winters that melt into spring The Beach,Boat Riding,Horseback riding,baking,baseball,football &softball These are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I love the beach, being on the boat, baseball and football games. I enjoy playing softball as well. I also enjoy spending time with my children and granddaughter.

Last read

My Bible, magazines, cookbooks, Eat Clean Diet Articles, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'4" (193cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Oil/Gas - Manufacturing, Contracting and Drilling - Executive Administration
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I will ONLY date within my Race/Ethnicity.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college