Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 25-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Make me laugh, make me smile, make me happy

In her own words

I have recently graduated from Nursing school, I am a single mother of a 14 year old boy and put myself through school to better my life as well as my son's life. I love being a Nurse, it's something I've always wanted to do and once I put my mind to something I stick to it and get it done. I am a very driven woman with an infectious laugh and smile. I am close to my family and love spending time with them; I believe family and good friends are a good recipe for life. I enjoy cooking, exercising, working, reading, trying new restaurants, music , dancing, and hopefully soon start traveling. It doesn't take a lot to amuse me, I have fun wherever I go as long as the people or person I'm with is special to me. I am an outgoing person and would like to meet a good, hard working man that can make me laugh and hold my attention . I love my job and am very good at what I do, I tend to work long hours but would cut back if I met someone special . My son is my world, and I have raised him to be a mature young man with morals and values. My dog Sammy is a big part of my life. I love being outdoors and Sammy is a great running partner. I want to laugh, talk, and meet someone that I can't wait to see again, someone that will give me my fairy tale :)... I'm only looking for serious dating, I'm ready to share my world with someone

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adore my coon hound Sammy

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, bingo halls, book stores anything with healthcare

Favorite things

Criminal minds, transformers ,healthcare, studying the brain, I love psych

For fun

I love being with son (when he wants to hang with mom he's 14) I enjoy running around the lak, movies, books, garage sales, music, live bands , dancing, and a good wine. I love my dog very much he is a huge part of my life.. I love psych

Last read

Lisa Jackson , Jon Sanford, love a good thriller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
God is my number one
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
In nursing