Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Stra8ays

40 year old woman | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything that is created, begins with the mind.

In her own words

In life we all have choices. I believe that every one is special in his or her own way. It's not about quantity, but quality. I do believe that special someone is out there. You don't have to be perfect, just perfect for me. First and foremost, I am a believer of God. I consider myself a warm, kind spirited, strong, confident and giving person. I am a dreamer with a love for music, nature, cultures and explorations. The top of my list is intelligent conversation and open communication. I am looking for a strong, confident man that knows how to take charge respectfully. Someone that has strong beliefs in God. Someone with some similar interest, full of passion and has a zest for life, family, and their career. Looks are very important to me, but not as much as your heart & your good character. Substance, quality and integrity is what matters. Although I enjoy working out, traveling, bowling, singing, hiking, rollerblading, sports, swimming, dining, exploring and so much more, I also love spending quiet time at home. Curling up with a nice cup of tea and watching a movie sounds nice. I would rather have that special someone instead of the cup of tea. Another favorite pastime is playing chess. Although, I hardly ever get to play, it would be a nice added bonus. But, definitely not a big deal. Letting things roll off my shoulder is very easy for me. I don't take things too serious. Only the things that matter. There are so many things that are out of our control. Why bother or stress over what we cannot control(?) I love to be stimulated mentally. Such a big turn on, You don't have to be a philosopher. But, there's nothing sexier than a good intelligent conversation. A person who is obsessed with Internet dating, lack of trust, unfaithfulness, always doubtful can never be a compatible partner for me. I am not looking for hookup, games or multiple relationships. Please don't even bother. Life is so short. Let's enjoy it! There's someone out there with your similar interest. I am waiting for a God fearing, intelligent, stable minded, man with whom I can share and explore our interests, share the air, moments, and make every moment enjoyable, fun, adventurous, easy going, and worth living again and again. I am a mommy and I love it. I have two beautiful bi-racial children at home. Both of them act and model. Everyone has to pay to stay. (lol) I have a great support system when I want to get away planned or unplanned. With that said, if you're not into little ones, I get it. No hard feelings. It's not for the faint at heart. I do very well caring and providing for my little ones. I'm not looking for some lonely provider, but for a true partner in crime. Someone with big shoulders. Someone that knows how to balance family, fun and life. I really enjoy life. I live a stress free, uncomplicated life. No drama here. I'm the one that sees the cup half full. So, if you're looking for a positive person, here I am. I can brighten up your day. But, I hope you can brighten my day up as well. If you enjoy life as much as I do, I would love to hear from you. If you've read this far, there's one more thing I would like to add. Although my profile states that I am 40, I am really 50. I was attracting men much, much, much older than me. Thank God for the "fountain of youth" genes. All my pictures are current. Have a beautiful and blessed day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs. I don't have any pets at the moment. But, hopefully, one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun is my most favorite and most traveled hot spot. I also like Puerto Rico and Jamaica (haven't been there in a while) My other favorite hot spots includes beaches, the park, and enjoying my spa and pool in my own backyard.'

Favorite things

I'm a serious, but a fun loving person. I work hard and play moderately. I love to travel and have fun. Family is important and having Christ in my life keeps me grounded and well balanced. Although I love the outdoors, I also love being a homebody

For fun

I enjoy working out early in the morning. I love to cook and bake. Laughing is my secret recipe. I sing and love music. I spend my quiet times playing word games. I like dominoes. I love playing Chess. Love to swim and still love roller coasters

Last read

Heart of the Artist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college