
princess9281

40 year old woman | Pikeville, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 74 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Girl next door seeking nice guy..

In her own words

I would like to think that I have a down to earth personality; I like the simple things in life and I know when a laugh is necessary and when it isn’t. My friends would call me dependable, loyal, faithful, and honest. I am a social person; I love to be around people. I am extremely outgoing and at times could talk the hind leg off of a mule if I mesh well with the person. I feel like laughter is an important part of life, you have to be able to look at a situation and find some humor in it eventually. Laughter is the best form of medicine and it helps to keep your attitude light and balanced. I love all types of music (60s, 70s, 80s, and classical) with the exception of rap. Some of my favorite bands range from Fleetwood Mac to The Carpenters to give you an idea of how my interests in music vary. I lost a lot of weight over the past ten years, so staying fit is an important part of who I am. I love to go hiking, biking, and basically anything outdoors. I tried my hand at fishing off a pier in Myrtle Beach this fall; it was enjoyable so I can get into fishing as well. I also love to read books, my interests range from Wuthering Heights to the Secret Garden and books by Stephen King if they interest me. I am not into playing games with men, I am direct and honest. I believe that communication is the most important thing in a relationship. If a friendship cannot be formed in the beginning, a relationship will definitely fail. This is my second time around on Plenty of Fish, I know the ins and outs and how hard it is to find a serious person on here. My first experience wasn’t negative, but it has me more curious now than anything. I am seriously looking for a relationship, but also I believe in going slow, not rushing things. I do hope to find a guy on here that hasn’t been arrested, hasn’t done drugs, and don’t do the bar scene all that much. I take pride in myself and I keep away from drugs and I haven’t ever been arrested. I figured I’d put that up here. If there is anything you want to learn about me ask. ** Note: For any man wishing to have children, I am not medically able, so you could skip over my profile. Women who can't have children are more apt to care more and love children more I think. I know I am like that. Happy fishing! I also put on here that I want nothing serious, this is defined as building a relationship with someone. I am not lonely and desperate, I want to date someone and get to know them slowly. If something serious comes of it, I'll be open to it.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Ultra Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith defines who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference