
smiling_sam628

29 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You'll never know until you try.

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy-going person. Normal, nice woman from a small town living in KC. I'm a down to earth, fun loving, out going, friendly smart-ass. I'm creative and can be impulsive. I like to be active. Laughing and living life. I can be easily entertained and am more impressed with small gestures. You can have fun doing the lamest of things. I'm currently going to school for my MBA. I'm a strong independent woman that is just trying to make a good career and life for myself. I'm all about the experiences, but I am level-headed and know when to be serious. I love travel and adventure. In May, I will be going to China for a two week school trip. I'm very excited. This will be my first time out of the US. Looking forward to seeing the Great Wall. This is just a little about me. Curious about anything just ask. I love to laugh. I like conversation so chat me up. Hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. I'm allergic to cats, so I don't like them. :) But that is what allergy medicine is for.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around KC? Plaza theater, parks, work (I know, Lame), shark bar Places I've been? Hawaii (2), Washington state, Canada, New York.

College

University of Missouri–Kansas City, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

Shows- Supernatural, Family Guy, Friends, walking dead, big bang theory etc Music-Rock, Alternative, pop, little country, Top 40 stuff My favorite things change daily

For fun

I like unique experiences and activities while still enjoying any quality time spent with others or myself. i like new and fun however it happens.

Last read

The Hunger Games Great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work full-time at a bank while going to school part-time.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm in the process of getting my MBA. I'm so close to finishing, (that's what she said)