
Travelerkiki7

46 year old woman | Rutherford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The journey is the reward

In her own words

To be honest, I don't have a whole lot of faith in this process. So often I've gotten messages from people who haven't read my profile. So, if you have no interest in kids, you should stop reading now - it's a deal-breaker for me. I have visions of traveling the world with my kid strapped to my back. I want to share all the wonders of the world with a great guy and our kids. I'm hoping to find someone who is honest and loyal with a good work ethic...someone that can be strong but who is not afraid to be vulnerable. I like taking care of someone special and appreciate it when he takes care of me. The best thing is when you feel like you have someone you can really count on, who has your back - a partner in crime...someone who knows when you need a hug & when you need space. I'm not high maintenance and don't want a guy who is either. I like to keep busy but also enjoy sleeping in on a weekend or two. My pillow is one of my favorite things. Actually, I only get up before 6 am for a few things: work, an international flight and maybe a race. For fun: movies, concerts, plays, baseball games(Mets), football games(Jets - can't believe Revis is actually a Patriot), street fairs-festivals, comedy clubs, AC, the shore, the city, drinks, dinner, dancing(love to salsa), coffee(actually tea), skiing, scuba, exploring a new town, trying something new, etc... I can't say that I work out a lot - don't live at the gym, but I tried running a year ago & never stopped. I just completed my 10th race and am working towards a 1/2 marathon. Who knows what's next?! I enjoy yoga, kick-boxing & Zumba, but really haven't had time for them since I started running. Travel is my passion, particularly within Europe. Nothing compares to Barcelona, Bruges, Prague, Venice... Although I enjoy seeing a good chick-flik from time to time, I prefer action-adventure and sci-fi movies. (Xmen, Ironman, Star Wars,...) My favorite books are historical fiction, fantasy, or anything that's set in one of my favorite foreign cities. For TV, How I Met Your Mother, & The Big Bang Theory always manage to make me laugh. The one show I never miss is Elementary(JLM is the best Holmes ever). Of course, Globe Trekker & anything with Rick Steves is a must. International House Hunters always makes me a little jealous(dreams of living abroad). I'd like to meet someone with some similar interests who values family and friends as much as I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

would love to have a Cocker Spaniel or a Chow Chow one day

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in Spain, especially Barcelona, Granada, San Sebastian, Valencia -Florence, Venice, Brugge, Prague, Boston, Killington, DC, Chicago, Nyack, Lambertville, New Hope wish list: Petra, Egypt,Turkey, Russia -Cinema Suites, Mambo Cafe,Pie Face

Favorite things

Springsteen, Green Day, Gipsy Kings Elementary, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones Xmen, Harry Potter, Ironman, Hunger Games, Elizabeth,Shakespeare in Love, Star Wars,The Lost Boys Italian food, tapas, Chai, chocolate

For fun

Movies, concerts, plays, baseball(Mets), football(Jets- sad @ Revis), street fairs-festivals, comedy clubs, AC, the shore, the city, drinks, dinner,dancing(love to salsa), coffee(actually tea), skiing, scuba, exploring new towns, trying something new

Last read

The Boleyn Inheritance, Travel as a Political Act, , Budget Travel Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral