
jennifer46112

41 year old woman | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone special...is it you?

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for looking at my profile. I love to go to the movies, read, shop, take walks, travel, and cook. One of the most important aspects about me is that I am a Christian. So, I am looking for a Christian man. Hopefully we would share some of the same interests, too. Some other things about me: I have a 6 year old niece and a 3 year old nephew, and I love spending as much time with them as possible. I love kids and my family is very important to me. I hope to find someone who feels the same about his own family, too. I like to watch TV, but when I do, it is mostly through the DVR. I don't really like to watch sports on TV, but I can stand to watch a Colts game. I enjoy going to the theater at IRT, Beef and Boards, Clowe's Hall, or at the Murat. I like listening to soundtracks of musicals and playing songs from them on the piano, too. I do like to sing, but you wouldn't want to hear me! :) I was in choir in high school and a couple years at my church, but I told everyone that I sound much better in a group than solo! :) I love to travel. If I could earn a living by only traveling, then I would do it...watch out Samantha Brown! :) Flying is exciting to me. I love planning a trip and doing "research" on my destination. What are some things you and I could do on a date? Maybe for the first time we could meet at a Starbucks, for instance, to talk and get to know each other. It would be fun to walk along the canal downtown when the weather is nice and perhaps rent a paddle boat. I love museums because I love history (Indiana State Museum, Conner Prairie, Children's Museum, Zoo, etc.) Dinner is always a good bet, too, whether we go out or fix something at home. Road trips can be fun to Chicago, southern IN or KY, Kings Island, etc. I've mentioned a lot about going out, but I also like to stay in at times too, and cuddle and watch a movie. So, that is a bit about me. I hope to hear from you soon! Take care and God Bless!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I don't have any pets, but I would love to have a dog someday. Cats are okay, too.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants are Japanese, Italian, Texas Roadhouse, Outback Steakhouse, etc. Also like going to Starbucks. Favorite vacations are Florida (beach or Disney World!), Las Vegas, and France. Would like to go to Hawaii, Alaska, or Carribbean.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Things to do on a date: dinner/movie; taking a walk along the canal or a carriage ride in downtown Indy; TV: Blacklist, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Dancing with the Stars, Downton Abbey, Jimmy Fallon, etc; Food: chicken, seafood, pasta, chocolate

For fun

I like to go to the movies, play the piano, sports events, travel, visit museums (love history), visit theme parks (love roller coasters, if they're not too scary), spend time with family and friends, and spoiling my niece and nephew.

Last read

Let's Roll by Lisa Beamer was about the tragic events of 9-11 as they happened to her husband Todd. The book showed how God sustains us through the low points of life. Also read The 5 Love Languages Singles edition and Not a Fan by Kyle Idlewood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a behavioral health center answering phones, scheduling appointments, verifying health insurance benefits of patients, etc. Before that I used to be a kindergarten teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God is very important to me. In fact it is the number one thing in my life. I attend a Christian Church. I suppose you would say it is non-denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from high school in 1992. In December 1997 I graduated from Ball State University with a BA in Elementary Education. In June 2010 I earned my associates degree in Medical Reimbursement Technology from Harrison College.